Reviews by Vendor

Track lululemon athletica user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:lulu shop.lululemon.com May 27th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Love it! I liked the older version but LOVE the new Love tank. This version is thicker, softer and has a better shape. I have way too much Lulu Open Love Tank Top Open Yes shop.lululemon.com May 27th, 2021 12:17AM May 27th, 2021 12:17AM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:lulu shop.lululemon.com May 27th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open The same great Swiftly just with a high neck! Love it and hope they continue to add more color options! Open Swiftly Tech High Neck Racerback Tank 2.0 Open Yes shop.lululemon.com May 27th, 2021 12:17AM May 27th, 2021 12:17AM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:lulu shop.lululemon.com May 27th, 2021 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Love it! I just started buying lululemon and I wear a 0 in the other tank I bought so I got a 2 in this one since it’s the smallest and it fits for the most part, but it’s a little loose around the waist area. It doesn’t look bad at all and it’s still very comfy. I also wish this came in a shorter length. Very good quality and true to color. Open Ebb To Street Shelf Bra Tank Top *Light Support Open Yes shop.lululemon.com May 27th, 2021 12:17AM May 27th, 2021 12:17AM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:lulu shop.lululemon.com May 27th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Love it! This is the first tank I’ve ever bought from lululemon and I instantly became obsessed! I’m 5’1” and about 105 lbs and a 0 fit perfectly. Very comfy and keeps you cool. Even when I was very sweaty, it didn’t show through. Would love to see this in more colors! Open Cool Racerback Shorter *Nulu Yes shop.lululemon.com May 27th, 2021 12:17AM May 27th, 2021 12:17AM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:lulu shop.lululemon.com May 27th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open I love the love tank ❤️ The fit of this tank is great and I really love the color! Open Love Tank Top Open Yes shop.lululemon.com May 27th, 2021 12:17AM May 27th, 2021 12:17AM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:lulu shop.lululemon.com May 27th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open LOVE Love them! The color is awesome and the fit is perfect Open Tracker Short V Open Yes shop.lululemon.com May 26th, 2021 10:25PM May 26th, 2021 10:25PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:lulu shop.lululemon.com May 26th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open My new summer uniform Could not love this more. It is cute, modern, comfortable and flattering. I'm 5'6" 135. Sallymlahm Open Pocketed Wide Leg Jumpsuit Open Yes shop.lululemon.com May 26th, 2021 09:11PM May 27th, 2021 12:51AM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:lulu shop.lululemon.com May 26th, 2021 12:00AM 60% 3.0 5.0 Open Zippered jumpsuit It’s very cute & super comfortable. There is a lot of material up top. Super lightweight but I felt as though the black had to broken up-zippered down with a tank and a Jean jacket or sleeves rolled up helps. I like it a lot-but it does needs to be finessed a bit. I wore it walking the dog, going to son’s baseball game, lounging around the house, doing errands, it’s great for that. I would have preferred jogger bottom but it’s still ok. I feel as though I will wear it a lot for those things mentioned.I thought the price was great. Pam Jackson Open Ventlight™ Zippered Jumpsuit Open Yes shop.lululemon.com May 26th, 2021 09:11PM May 27th, 2021 12:51AM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:lulu shop.lululemon.com May 26th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Perfect fit for tall ladies! This is the first time as a tall woman I have put on a jumpsuit and actually had it fit my torso. Lululemon please keep making clothes like this! It’s super flattering and the fabric is extremely lightweight. Thank you ZumbaLeader Open Ventlight™ Zippered Jumpsuit Open Yes shop.lululemon.com May 26th, 2021 09:11PM May 27th, 2021 12:51AM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:lulu shop.lululemon.com May 26th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open My new to go everywhere outfit! I love it! Perfect style for everyday life. Flattering and comfortable. AnneSoNola Open Stretch Rib Pocketed Romper Open Yes shop.lululemon.com May 26th, 2021 09:11PM May 27th, 2021 12:51AM Consumer Goods Personal Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.