LY

Lyft

- NASDAQ:LYFT
Last Updated 2022-12-09

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:lyft me.lyft.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Lyft driver did not wear a cdc certified mask, nor open the windows. Became irritated why I asked about the toll plaza stop when should have a toll pass (as a lyft driver I know that), and did not take traffic suggestions easy start arguing and end the trip early making false accusations about safety! All what lyft did was giving a $5 discount on a next trip. No thank you. Putting my health at risk and getting drivers with mental issues and you give me a $5 discount? BBB and health agencies 🙏 Just ASK Open 13.0 117189952821338563442 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:lyft me.lyft.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I don't have a license, so I try to make an account to get rides to work. Only to be asked for a license number during the process lol. Did y'all think that through? Chew Ster Open 0.0 108913108094078654139 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:lyft me.lyft.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Had a scheduled ride for 5:45 pm this evening. Driver was never found until after 15 minute window. The app either crashed or froze, because driver disappeared and app stayed showing my scheduled pickup window. To say that I am unhappy is putting it mildly. If this has anything to do with your latest update, then it stinks to high hell. If I get charged for my 2nd ride in any way, then I plan on deleting the app and using Uber instead. Oh, I got the cancelation message AFTER I got home. 🤬 Patricia Browne Open 25.0 115016798852058722393 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:lyft me.lyft.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I personally will never use this company for any delivery. I don't tolerate discrimination! Danny Dominican Open 0.0 111616406742999968124 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:lyft me.lyft.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Too complicated Josh Ross Open 0.0 103033492163701868417 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:lyft me.lyft.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I have to call a Lyft an hour in advance to have a chance at being on time to work. Price isn't so bad for the distance, but the wait is ridiculous, even priority Lyft takes like 30 minutes if I'm lucky. William Bennett Open 0.0 100381029322135155552 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:lyft me.lyft.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 5STAR Sol Eurania Cauley Open 0.0 113069910858601756329 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:lyft me.lyft.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I've been waiting for 40 minutes and no ride has come get me yet despite being told it was at most a 25 minute wait. Price is ridiculous too making this asinine wait even more frustrating. Things have not improved with the app since the start of the year, prices are way too high and the waiting system is incredibly broken as it is always later than the window without any reimbursement or apology. Tim Elsasser Open 2.0 112914702617113763721 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:lyft me.lyft.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Needs more drivers And updated maps thats accurate to where the person is or going to Angelica kimbrough Open 0.0 111975865225612725034 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:lyft me.lyft.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Lyft drivers - awesome. Application itself... Stop draining battery. Android app continues to pull location data after being picked up. Ross Gibson Open 0.0 115342004003722991954 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:51PM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.