Mattel

- NASDAQ:MAT
Last Updated 2021-11-29

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:mat com.mattel.hwrocketleague Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Suck Samuel Luca Open 0.0 105508002215779849910 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat com.mattel.hwid Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Can you please restore my progress? The ones that I had were gone! Please restore my progress now before I get depressed! SpeedTracker 95 Open 0.0 106281045734210943204 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat com.mattel.hwid Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very nice sivabhaktha lavanya Open 0.0 109166079770834900797 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat com.mattel.hwid Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Won't pair with track when installed on Onn android tablet, no app for Fire Tab, not available on Play Store on Chromebook (Lenovo Duet). Three devices my son has and none of them will work with track or app. Hot Wheels, why so picky with device support!?? Josh Greaves Open 0.0 106445113013484872809 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat com.mattel.hwid Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I can not install the app Brandon Naylor Open 0.0 104969471554861704520 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat com.mattel.pictionaryair Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 casting to tv super slow Kelly Halfkenny Open 0.0 107599736512152645854 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat com.mattel.pictionaryair Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I think its fun, but it took, no joke, 2 hours to download Candice Norsworthy Open 0.0 103437548913476001071 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat com.mattel.pictionaryair Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Wont install stupid app Lexi2010 games Open 0.0 118153697756695810081 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat com.mattel.pictionaryair Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Super fun, specially on a snowy day! Noadias Lima Open 0.0 108241168191229927557 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat com.mattel.jurassicworld2 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 app worked and loved it to begin with.. but every Jurassic world dinosaur we have purchased the last year and a half wont scan.. very disappointed son.. Laura Down Open 0.0 108294856136614700293 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:22PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.