Mattel

- NASDAQ:MAT
Last Updated 2021-11-29

Reviews by Vendor

Track Mattel user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:mat shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open More of a Great Classic? Yes, Please! My family and I love our game nights, and the classic UNO, as well as several of its variants, have been a staple. GIANT UNO is no exception! The game play is as normal but the shear silliness of playing with these sturdy, over-sized cards had us just snickering and laughing out loud the whole time! The only reason I'm leaving four out of five stars is due to the difficulty in handling the massive cards. Though the age range is 7+, my 9 year old still had some difficulty holding/fanning/playing the cards. Also, while I wholeheartedly recommend this product, just know that shuffling anywhere with a small surface area, even a kitchen table, presents a challenge. Swishing the cards around on a bed, or a carpeted floor, is what worked best for us. Overall we really enjoyed playing and look forward to our next over-sized game of UNO! GeekDad2020 887961887617 Mattel Open Giant UNO™ Family Card Game with 108 Oversized Cards Open Yes shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 07:44PM May 18th, 2020 07:44PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Has everything, but folds up small I chose this house primarily because it has two Barbie beds, one sleeping bag, and one Chelsea size bed. Tons of sleeping spaces especially if you include the couch. It has all the basics, bathroom with toilet, kitchen, and living room as well. Great that it folds up small for storage, but is big when you play with it. Appreciate the shower only(no tub/pool), so my daughter will not ask to fill it with water and make a huge mess. I did have a small problem with my oven door not closing, but Mattel has excellent customer service and took care of it immediately. 887961690774 Mattel Open Barbie® Malibu House™ Playset Open Yes shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 07:46PM May 18th, 2020 07:46PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Gimni i brought this doll last week which is known for additional things. Amazonies 887961688931 Barbie Open Rosa Parks Barbie® Inspiring Women™ Doll Open Yes shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 07:49PM May 18th, 2020 07:49PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Fun for 10 month old and 3 year old The construction quality on both items is good. I love the fun vibrant colors. Blocks My 10 month old baby loves to put the shapes in and out of the bin. Hasn't figured out how to use the shape sorter yet. The shape sorter lid on the blocks just sits on top and doesn't snap into place, it would be nice if it did to encourage my baby to learn to use the shape sorter. Ring stacker. My 10 month old likes to suck on the rings and throw them. My three year old enjoys stacking the rings. The ring stacker is larger at the base then the top, so the rings do have to be in a certain order. I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. Alexis3 887961902266 Fisher-Price Open Fisher-Price® Baby's First Blocks & Rock-a-Stack® Open Yes shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 07:50PM May 18th, 2020 07:50PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat shop.mattel.com May 17th, 2020 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Evening Gala I bought this doll from this Barbie site and kept her in the box for years before I decided to take her out. During that entire time she was in a cabinet in the box on display. When I took off her clothing, I was shocked to see that she had a cracked shoulder. I called to complain immediately and was basically told...too bad, so sad. I think I should have gotten my money back or a replacement. I am still disappointed over a decade later. I don't have kids that got to her...she was cracked in manufacture or shipping and her box looked pristine from the outside and in. All I can add is to those of you who have ever opened your dolls...you never know what awaits you! :0 disappointed a decade ago Barbie Open Evening Gala™ Barbie® Doll Open Yes shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 07:41PM May 18th, 2020 07:41PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat shop.mattel.com May 17th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open The Hair I think this doll is stunning. Ken dolls with real hair, especially long hair is something that is needed because if there's going to be diversity with Barbie, Ken should be included. If Barbie is going to reflect the real world, then this Ken doll is an amazing addition to the Fashionista Barbie line. Manson96 887961804461 Barbie Open Ken™ Fashionistas™ Doll #138 with Long Blonde Hair Open Yes shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 07:44PM May 18th, 2020 07:44PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat shop.mattel.com May 17th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Good Great toy car my son love it he was so happy you should buy this 887961563795 Fisher-Price Open Power Wheels® Dune Racer Extreme Open Yes shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 07:49PM May 18th, 2020 07:49PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat shop.mattel.com May 17th, 2020 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Every other ken doll Honestly he looks like every other one, kinda sad he even looks uglier than our previous ken we bought from this website. This upsets our little Timmy very much, that you haven't made a variety of Ken dolls as you have done Barbie. If I must say this seems very sexist! Marsha20008 Open Yes shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 07:50PM May 18th, 2020 07:50PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat shop.mattel.com May 16th, 2020 12:00AM 60% 3.0 5.0 Open Broken button I have had this product for one day and the release button is already broken. It will not pop back out for the legs to stay down for my daughter to lay in it. Is there a way to fix the button? Rachelmarian7 887961332285 Fisher-Price Open Fisher-Price® On-the-Go Baby Dome Open Yes shop.mattel.com May 16th, 2020 06:25PM May 18th, 2020 07:42PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:mat shop.mattel.com May 16th, 2020 12:00AM 40% 2.0 5.0 Open Dance and Groove Rockit Was a great toy for like a day. At first I thought my 1 year old son ran the batteries low so I replaced them. It so far only lights up now. No music or any noise like the first day he got it. I've tried different brands of batteries and everything. Any suggestions I'd love to know. Baby is heartbroken. 887961602029 Fisher-Price Open Fisher-Price® Dance & Groove Rockit™ Open Yes shop.mattel.com May 18th, 2020 07:42PM May 18th, 2020 07:42PM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.