Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:mcbk com.madisoncountybank.mobile Dec 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 The app works great for me everytime! I have had no trouble using this app and it really helps me to manage my bank accounts and transactions. I also love the alert texts I set up with this. Shalyn Miller Open 0.0 112020550772762949669 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM
nasdaq:mcbk com.madisoncountybank.mobile Sep 7th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 First online transfer. Was super easy. Lori Brummels Open 0.0 113256876810493930765 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM
nasdaq:mcbk com.madisoncountybank.mobile Jul 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Like it. Ed Auger Open 0.0 103248903049778939624 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM
nasdaq:mcbk com.madisoncountybank.mobile Apr 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy and fast to use Jolee Burbach Open 0.0 110672772822415796847 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM
nasdaq:mcbk com.madisoncountybank.mobile Mar 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 So nice to have the convience of mobile banking! Joyce Braband Open 0.0 118138582760177100105 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM
nasdaq:mcbk com.madisoncountybank.mobile Dec 21st, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 Seeing each account balance and making transfers is now a quick and easy task! Thanks Mart Hamshell Open 0.0 115458952155418458467 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM
nasdaq:mcbk com.madisoncountybank.mobile Dec 5th, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love this app. Works geeat and saves me a trip to the bank Newman Grove Extra Open 0.0 107932060480522807330 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM
nasdaq:mcbk com.madisoncountybank.mobile Aug 1st, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 good Chris Thompson Open 1.0 102248412216056478777 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM
nasdaq:mcbk com.madisoncountybank.mobile Jul 8th, 2019 12:00AM Open 4.0 seems to be gradually improving but still a hassle compared with prior version A W Open 0.0 117640059199398617445 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM
nasdaq:mcbk com.madisoncountybank.mobile Jun 25th, 2019 12:00AM Open 3.0 Wish it would update my account more often instead of a few times a day. but does have it's benifits. I can see all my accounts including loans, and transfer money to them all without leaving home. I haven't used the deposit part, but that's nice too! A Google user Open 1.0 108470820222244734764 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:32PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.