Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:mchp com.microchip.smartplug Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Oooh. Would be nice if they have a brief description. Why doesn't Microchip have an Andoid IDE? Would be nice to get some work done at the bustop. Even nicer if I could program devices from my smartphone when the wife and kids occupy my laptop. nathantron Open 0.0 105025310778907807650 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:mchp com.microchip.bluetooth.data Oct 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 Trying to detect ATWINC400 wifi module using this app. Works perfectly in most of the phones. However, the device is never detected in bluetooth data app through MI A2 phone, android version 10. Any insight on this? Sooraj A V Open 1.0 102814899191153782110 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:mchp com.app.microchip.audiowidget Aug 13th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 i don't understand it kelly carter Open 0.0 112987013375959591412 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:36PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:36PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:mchp com.microchip.bluetoothsmartdiscover Jul 6th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 It cannot connect to Microchip RN4678. Literally the hw that this app was written for😂 Horia Udrea Spenea Open 4.0 114839151985691513751 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:36PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:36PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:mchp com.microchip.bluetooth.data Mar 30th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this Mathokoza Ngwenya Open 1.0 111308534193990335885 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:mchp com.microchip.bluetoothsmartdiscover Jan 5th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I lost $100 wireless earbuds, and this app was a miracle. I found them in a spot which I never expected! vancevoj Open 0.0 107722932271977771439 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:36PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:36PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:mchp com.microchip.bluetooth.data Aug 18th, 2019 12:00AM Open 2.0 Sluggish app Paras Bhanot Open 3.0 108446971422061860704 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:mchp com.microchip.bluetoothsmartdiscover Jul 9th, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works as expected. The rest of apps of this type I tried don't works. It was very easy to find devices. Proximity signal also worked in my device. Javier S. R. Open 4.0 101219115494703917940 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:36PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:36PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:mchp com.microchip.bluetooth.data May 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open 3.0 i'm trying to interface SAMB11 with potentiomeyer,how to use ble sensor app? Suresh N Open 10.0 108278429141246465184 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:mchp com.microchip.bluetooth.data Dec 22nd, 2018 12:00AM Open 5.0 excellent application, very technical. great for gaining an understating of ble devices Gareth Davidson Open 17.0 111992980728329665940 Open Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Feb 14th, 2021 11:35PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.