Mattress Firm

- NASDAQ:MFRM
Last Updated 2024-02-23

Reviews by Vendor

Track Mattress Firm user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com Mar 17th, 2022 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great service excellent care, good advice when choosing the ideal bed, Mr. Kevin specialist in mattresses. totally recommended. Requena Mattress Firm Open Mattress Firm Nona Park Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm Jan 18th, 2023 07:18AM Feb 25th, 2024 12:26PM Mattress Firm General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com Mar 17th, 2022 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Awesome Customer Service Sadaniel was awesome! He took time guiding me and my parents with our purchase. My Dad just had back surgery so I told him the recliner bed they were interested in getting and he helped us choose which mattress was best and gave great discounted price for my retired parents who are on a budget that we really appreciated. He was so kind to thank my navy retired dad for his services and accommodating with helping make the process easy. Chele7 Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm Jan 18th, 2023 07:18AM Feb 25th, 2024 12:26PM Mattress Firm General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com Mar 17th, 2022 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Friendly Service - Great Choice of Mattresses This was the second time that we purchased a mattress from Mattress Firm in Draper because we were very happy with our first purchase a year ago. We were lucky enough to have Mirjeta advise us again, this time about a queen mattress for our guest bedroom and think that we found just the right one at a reasonable price. We appreciate the friendly, competent, and patient service at Mattress Firm in Draper. Ask for Rory or Mirjeta. bumiller Mattress Firm Open Mattress Firm Draper Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm Jan 18th, 2023 07:18AM Feb 25th, 2024 12:26PM Mattress Firm General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com Mar 17th, 2022 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Wonderful attitude and very helpful Beth was there to help us every step of the way and lead us to buy our mattress that day! We were planning on just looking around that day but she was great and there for every single question we had. Mackrobin123 Mattress Firm Open Mattress Firm Hwy 70 SE Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm Jan 18th, 2023 07:18AM Feb 25th, 2024 12:26PM Mattress Firm General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com Mar 17th, 2022 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great Services Sleep Expert Amber did an amazing job and really took care of me. She offered me water a bunch of times and was very knowledgeable about the products. She was honest and upfront. She help me pick out the best mattress and base and saved me a ton of money. The five stars are for her, however I would give the delivery teams two stars. The delivery team(s) leave a lot to be desired. Most don't know English very well and can't explain setup and program settings with you. The over-tighten the base and there was a lot of confusion over which base I was actually getting and if it could be raised or not. The language barrier made it difficult. Amber helped when the second team came in and said the base I got could not be adjusted and it was the wrong base. She helped again when the third team did not want to give me the correct base. Angel423 Mattress Firm Open Mattress Firm Boulder 28th Street Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm Jan 18th, 2023 07:18AM Feb 25th, 2024 12:26PM Mattress Firm General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com Mar 17th, 2022 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Excellent Staff! Matt is a Sleep Expert, and I appreciate his help navigating the mattress selecting process. Very knowledgeable of the mattress industry, made the whole experience of selecting and buying a mattress easy. brandon1295 Mattress Firm Open Mattress Firm Cumberland Mall Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm Jan 18th, 2023 07:18AM Feb 25th, 2024 12:26PM Mattress Firm General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com Mar 17th, 2022 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Judy was amazing! Judy was amazing to work with in the Destin, FL store!! YG123 Mattress Firm Open Mattress Firm Destin Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm Jan 18th, 2023 07:18AM Feb 25th, 2024 12:26PM Mattress Firm General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com Mar 17th, 2022 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Customer service was great until a problem arose. Had platinum delivery service. Just finished getting bed set up after several hours. Work a ten hour day to come home to old mattress and box spring on porch and new as well. Two Mexican guys who don't speak English. "right". I nocomprende either how you leave it sitting on porch unprotected either when that's the basic free service. $150 gets you the same thing. Heads up. Base is heavy for one guy. Customer service suddenly has banker's hour's Trusting dumbcantsay Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm Jan 18th, 2023 07:18AM Feb 25th, 2024 12:26PM Mattress Firm General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com Mar 17th, 2022 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great Customer Service Lots of mattresses and pillows to choose from.  We tested them all! Super friendly staff.  Riki, who helped us, was fantastic. Not pushy and super patient. Fannie Bryce Mattress Firm Open Mattress Firm Riverdale Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm Jan 18th, 2023 07:18AM Feb 25th, 2024 12:26PM Mattress Firm General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com Mar 17th, 2022 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Where is my mattress!?!?! The delivery date was supposed to be today, no update in delivery status, no contact, only way to contact is a chat bot which is no help and just makes frustrations higher. There certainly wasn’t a delay taking my money JHCinaboxcar Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm Jan 18th, 2023 07:18AM Feb 25th, 2024 12:26PM Mattress Firm General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.