Mattress Firm

- NASDAQ:MFRM
Last Updated 2022-11-25

Reviews by Vendor

Track Mattress Firm user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com May 19th, 2020 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Great Awesome job! Great pricing. Delivery crew on time. Melissala Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm May 18th, 2020 08:44PM May 18th, 2020 08:44PM General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com May 19th, 2020 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open On-line sales associate was great!e Because we are currently under a stay at home order, I needed to go online to find mattresses. After reviewing a number of options, I contacted the chat feature and was assisted by Jeanette. She assisted us in our selection of two sets of mattresses and boxsprings. She also followed up with a phone call as well as an email! Excellent service! Gramita Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm May 18th, 2020 08:44PM May 18th, 2020 08:44PM General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Fabulous Experience I had a Sunday filled with great expectations that were fulfilled to my complete satisfaction. Sean did an excellent job of convincing me that we take the advice of those who know their business. I was happy with my purchase and everything went smoothly and I would highly recommend This Location to anyone who wants knowledge not just lip service ! Mageestarr Mattress Firm Open Mattress Firm Lady Lake Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm May 18th, 2020 08:44PM May 18th, 2020 08:44PM General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 60% 3.0 5.0 Open Normal Service Good and normal service, I never expected nothing different. Liz2001 Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm May 18th, 2020 08:44PM May 18th, 2020 08:44PM General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great service Very happy with my mattress. Miguel was very friendly and helpful. Suelenrs90 Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm May 18th, 2020 08:44PM May 18th, 2020 08:44PM General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Absolutely amazing customer service Me and my daughter went to look for a new mattress. Samatha greeted us with a smile. She was absolutely amazing !!!! She was able to help find the perfect mattress and help stay within my budget by offering an amazing promotion. I would recommend everyone go see Samantha! Kena711 Mattress Firm Open Mattress Firm Clearance Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm May 18th, 2020 08:44PM May 18th, 2020 08:44PM General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great service Great delivery guys. Mattress arrived quickly and in great condition. Sammy from East Bay Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm May 18th, 2020 08:44PM May 18th, 2020 08:44PM General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great service on time if not sooner I love this father topper.love it get u one ,you'll love it to Cheryljo Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm May 18th, 2020 08:44PM May 18th, 2020 08:44PM General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great Service. Wonderful customer service and friendly people. How shopping should be done. Tjones5716 Mattress Firm Open Mattress Firm Martinsburg Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm May 18th, 2020 08:44PM May 18th, 2020 08:44PM General Retailers
nasdaq:mfrm www.mattressfirm.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Excellent service! Michael was very pleasant, had good information and not pushy. We ordered a box spring and mattress which will be delivered on the date we requested. Daffy Duck Mattress Firm Open Mattress Firm Glendale North Open Yes www.mattressfirm.com nasdaq:mfrm May 18th, 2020 08:44PM May 18th, 2020 08:44PM General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.