MN

monday.com

- NASDAQ:MNDY
Last Updated 2022-06-27

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:mndy com.monday.monday Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Thank you, now i can easly organise my PCO team workload Azer Asadov Open 0.0 103421462058633373845 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM
nasdaq:mndy com.monday.monday Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nice application for managing the team Imam Arifiyansa Open 0.0 100465767894520011861 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM
nasdaq:mndy com.monday.monday Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 We are testing the app to start using it in the organization. You can really do anything and so many videos are available to show you how to do something specific. Janti Oelofsen Open 0.0 113233193893418649559 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM
nasdaq:mndy com.monday.monday Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very easy to use! I've been with Robert Half for almost 15 years and they continue to stay ahead of the curve for creative freelancers. - Thank you to the hard work of the great recruiters! 🌺 Jay Open 0.0 106565210791235758251 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM
nasdaq:mndy com.monday.monday Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Wow Alex Marcon Open 0.0 108506841538591682355 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:49AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:49AM
nasdaq:mndy com.monday.monday Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome to use very simple and easy George EL Open 0.0 106890795904618680347 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM
nasdaq:mndy com.monday.monday Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great software for managing our projects and tasks. Improves our transparency and communication inside the organization Hezi Bosmi Open 0.0 107891733717756963756 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM
nasdaq:mndy com.monday.monday Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Pretty good 👍🏻 Tami Babi Open 0.0 118130474767279150798 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM
nasdaq:mndy com.monday.monday Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 What an great experience using the platform SmartGuySmartBride Potch Open 0.0 113942299382229382804 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM
nasdaq:mndy com.monday.monday Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I checked every single app to organize my goals, this one is far the best, amazing job guys. JOAQUIN CASAS CHAVEZ Open 0.0 109393042582844110230 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:48AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.