Match

- NASDAQ:MTCH
Last Updated 2022-05-23

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:mtch com.tinder.tinderlite Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I thinking you need update application, I noi belive it have secure, but it very simple design, Anh more loking for lover freedom world with crypt data imfromation or countercrimes scam via dating online and commerce sexually. Thanks An Nguyen Open 0.0 117147274752225739796 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:24AM Feb 15th, 2021 06:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:mtch com.tinder.tinderlite Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 no options to subscribe and help and support has no help articles related to this... you used to be able to "upgrade to tinder plus" ect, but they don't want my money it seems leaving me with the crapy free version. How to subscribe to tinder? google search is no help as well. Steve Eohs Open 0.0 111174763731392820707 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:24AM Feb 15th, 2021 06:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:mtch com.match.android.matchmobile Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 My experience with this app has been trash. Even with premium and being able to message anyone all messages are left on read or ignored. Most of the accounts appear to be old and inactive. mason bobrowske Open 0.0 105772814088532593257 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:55AM Feb 15th, 2021 06:55AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:mtch com.match.android.matchmobile Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not free, can't see anything without paying alot Theresa B Open 0.0 101872283827023314654 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:55AM Feb 15th, 2021 06:55AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:mtch com.match.android.matchmobile Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Roo new to tell Thomas page Open 0.0 117699976442551180693 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:55AM Feb 15th, 2021 06:55AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:mtch com.okcupid.okcupid Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Bad algorithm Frans Liando Open 0.0 117015379251875288294 Open Feb 15th, 2021 07:04AM Feb 15th, 2021 07:04AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:mtch com.okcupid.okcupid Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 30$ a month is way to rich for my blood Dungeon Hunter Open 0.0 113717516693400995951 Open Feb 15th, 2021 07:04AM Feb 15th, 2021 07:04AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:mtch com.okcupid.okcupid Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I love the questions and inclusivity of genders and sexual orientations, but I really hate how you got rid of search. I loved search. Please bring it back. I want to put in my preferences and see everyone that meets my preferences, including people I've already matched with AND new people I haven't liked. Lauren Thomas Open 0.0 113689714625225379950 Open Feb 15th, 2021 07:04AM Feb 15th, 2021 07:04AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:mtch com.okcupid.okcupid Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The app in itself is manageable, simple enough to use, but the option to change my relationship status has either been removed completely or the code has bugged out. If it's possible, could the devs re-add that option? It irks me. Thank you. Jean-Luc Picard Open 0.0 116432637308441618942 Open Feb 15th, 2021 07:04AM Feb 15th, 2021 07:04AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:mtch com.okcupid.okcupid Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 nice dating app Hemant Malother Open 0.0 107474448755847775624 Open Feb 15th, 2021 07:04AM Feb 15th, 2021 07:04AM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.