Netflix

- NASDAQ:NFLX
Last Updated 2021-11-29

Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:nflx 363590051 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is not working - throwing an error 113. Nothing online about it Apple TV app Rose4444 No Netflix Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:48PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:50PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:nflx 363590051 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why did you remove the flash from kid and that make me hate this app I recqest that you should put the flash back in kids The flash ksmxo No Netflix Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:48PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:50PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:nflx 363590051 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Netflix used to be awesome and had variety of different movies. Idk if they read reviews (hoping they do), can you guys please add more Cantonese action thriller movies? My family doesn’t know English. Please add more Chinese, Cantonese or HK movies that has much better plot and storyline without it being extremely cheesy? Maybe gambling or comedy movies! (Also episodes such as The Bund). It be really great and my parents would be happy about it! Thank you! More HK/ Cantonese movies please infuenzers No Netflix Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:48PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:50PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:nflx 363590051 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I like Netflix bc they have a lot different varieties. One of my fav shows is iCarly. I thought they wouldn’t have it bc even Nickelodeon didn’t have it on there app. But Netflix does so I’m happy 😃. Netflix has a lot of shows!!!! Like so many one thing I don’t like though is that there’s no security for ur profile. I think there should be a passcode or something. Overall great app!! Recommend! (Note I play on an iPad mini 5 if that helps) Great app! laylacat22021 No Netflix Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:48PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:50PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:nflx 363590051 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I can’t download this game because I have an iOS 12 WHF Rrrrrrr aaaaaaaaaa Tyler ty the dest No Netflix Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:48PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:50PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:nflx 363590051 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I NEED SEASON 3 OF THE UMBRELLA ACADEMY MORE! so i'm good right No Netflix Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:48PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:50PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:nflx 363590051 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Please add Naruto Shippuden to Netflix so I can watch Naruto Shippuden once I watch Naruto, Caiden Troglin ADD NARUTO SHIPPUDEN Caiden Troglin No Netflix Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:48PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:50PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:nflx 363590051 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I want to say I like this app I just don’t like how y’all keep taking movies that people like off and I think y’all should add more movies like Friday and madea you didn’t have to take off “He’s Out There� and “Set it Off� and I feel like if y’all want people to stay home y’all should add some Madea movies and y’all should put set it off back on there y’all should put Colombiana back on there, Teen wolf, the rest of the seasons of Criminal Minds, NCIS, Legacies, etc. Stop taking good movies off Netflix and add more Jay to raw No Netflix Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:48PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:50PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:nflx 363590051 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 No, really it’s ight It’s ight grifindore No Netflix Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:48PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:50PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:nflx 363590051 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I can’t watch a show without getting at lest 5 errors and having to restart it over and over again. So up setting!! I keep getting errors ev-2 No Netflix Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:48PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:50PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.