Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:nuan com.nuance.dragonanywhere Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I purchased Dragon Anywhere as soon as it was available. I found it a little clunky compared with Dragon Professional, which I have used for many years. In particular, I could not sync my phone with my Dragon Professional instance. Sometime during the pandemic my subscription came due and I chose not to renew. When the subscription ended, to my surprise, all of the notes that I had dictated became unavailable. More recently, I have better finances and wanted to renew the subscription -FAIL. Dragon support tells me that since my subscription was cancelled, I have to use a different email address to create an entirely new account. There is no way to restart a subscription. Hugh Smith Open 4.0 101242753941195807657 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:nuan com.nuance.dragonanywhere Jan 31st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why would anyone want their voice recorded and logged online, ever? Ach Of Stone Open 0.0 117034778363386997383 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:nuan com.nuance.dragonanywhere Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 No option for changing to different vocabulary profile, just has general. Too many errors. Emmanuel Mikobi Open 0.0 102469980353050739962 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:nuan com.nuance.dragonanywhere Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Still only a 2 star for the reason that all the voice to text is done online only. The newer Samsung phone has a processor and RAM that far outruns my desktop at work. Surely it can do voice to text much faster than doing it online. Also you cannot edit docs already dictated when offline. The deliberate throttle by the developers is shameful Randy Open 8.0 115895077988246606165 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:nuan com.nuance.dragonanywhere Jan 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Duh. It's $150 per year for this app. Don't download unless you are ready to pay ... The trial period is one week. For me that wasn't enough to test it out. Doesnt seem like there are education, nonprofit, student, or economy versions. Seemed promising but unclear if it outperformed the phone/Google Warren Gee Open 3.0 118394368341946391864 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:nuan com.nuance.dragonanywhere Dec 31st, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 The voice pick up and accuracy are great. Tools are poorly set up and take a bit to figure out. DOCUMENTS ARE NOT AUTO SAVED. Three hours into a book dictation and the app stops responding and closes. Then everything is gone. I have unsubscribed and am uninstalling for Google docs. Won't be as accurate but I have to go back and correct some on anything I have ever written. Don't waste your time until an auto save is added. Dillon McKinney Open 21.0 117133636695572030209 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:nuan com.nuance.dragonanywhere Dec 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 It should be free to text no trials and monthly fees just to say hi is a joke God gave us a voice did we pay him for that NO! I'm The King Of Dragon's aka Dragon King Dragon King Open 0.0 115759339390701707166 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:nuan com.nuance.dragonanywhere Dec 16th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 It needs my credit card details before I can do the "free trial". And it can't do offline, so dictating while on long car journeys with no signal wont work, which was mostly what I was looking for. I might come back to this, but for now I'm going to keep looking. Darren Gedye Open 29.0 108536632288871786394 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:nuan com.nuance.dragonanywhere Dec 11th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have barely started the app and I am mostly disappointed. I assumed there was going to the preliminary stage where I would recite a paragraph the train Dragon on the front end. Nope. Its frustrating that is starts out this inaccurate. Sure, I can train my dragon, but its frustrating to have to do when it could have been done on the front end. Dragon Anywhere Technical Support # should be in the app. Its sad that I had come to the Google Play Store comments to find it. Greg Miller Open 16.0 112631827363084807453 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:nuan com.nuance.dragonanywhere Dec 11th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 I am trying to restart my subscription and your system will not let me. Carole Cox Open 0.0 100866655016375124863 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:46AM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.