NVIDIA

- NASDAQ:NVDA
Last Updated 2022-10-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:nvda com.nvidia.geforcenow Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 This app keeps getting bad and bad after every update now my game sticks at random time's smh. KSRD ŤŘÎŇÎ YT Open 0.0 101681004004621600903 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:nvda com.nvidia.shield.remote Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Used to work great but now I Can't use the keyboard from my phone to search anymore. Also it keeps disconnecting from my phone so I have to put the 6 digit code all the time. Paul Cevallos Open 1.0 108367429187029700327 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:nvda com.nvidia.shield.remote Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Absolutely brilliant. Wish I'd found this 2 years ago. Jason Dawson Open 0.0 101537703716473108135 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:nvda com.nvidia.geforcenow Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Free users have to wait in a long queue; wouldn't mind trying the paid service but no trial available to try it out & see how it is/if it works in my area - meaning I have to wait a long time or commit to subscription. Nick Open 0.0 106195719913744960559 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:nvda com.nvidia.geforcenow Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 What do you mean 1 hour session limit. Why can't you just give us free cloud computing or more then 1 hour. Do something good you have so much money 💰💰 Nvidia. What is the problem giving something for free, come on Nvidia. Brukrex Open 0.0 112523893899495720132 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:nvda com.nvidia.geforcenow Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 its so fun i can even play fortnite at 0 ping astro revelant Open 0.0 102344411087598048975 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:nvda com.nvidia.geforcenow Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Reply can it work in india Avani Ramchandani Open 0.0 103138742589273957319 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:nvda com.nvidia.geforcenow Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Exellent. Waiting this to be released in India. Niraj Dalve Open 0.0 110021456935240436879 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:nvda com.nvidia.geforcenow Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I really like it it works fine but when I log on to fortnite it says connection error even tho I have full bars pls halp ajtechmcpe yeet Open 0.0 111536522029397860165 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:nvda com.nvidia.geforcenow Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Total waste of money. Can't launch any games, steam always frozen or uplay wants nonexistent codes. You can hear things running but nothing happens on screen. Fast connection, galaxy s21 ultra, it's appside Brian Appel Open 0.0 112279715144272998146 Open Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:49AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.