OP

Opendoor

- NASDAQ:OPEN
Last Updated 2021-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:open com.opendoor.buyerapp Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 ID verification doesnt not work without calling. Chris Samuel Open 0.0 118039288367965059617 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM
nasdaq:open com.opendoor.buyerapp Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 TERRIBLE. Where to begin? After finding the zillow self-tour straightforward and easy I thought it would be similar with OpenDoor. I couldn't have been more wrong. After arriving at the house and downloading the app (sheer garbage BTW), I called the customer service number only to find out I needed a realtor to view the house?! Why wouldn't you have this clearly posted?! This isn't innovative fintech this is just a middleman increasing scarce housing costs while making the process more difficult Cameron Open 0.0 112493739767523526970 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM
nasdaq:open com.opendoor.buyerapp Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Best app in the market Jae Hwang Open 0.0 117645449457054312872 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM
nasdaq:open com.opendoor.buyerapp Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Really good experience with OPENDOOR , sell my house and bought a new one from them within 3 weeks. Cheers shuhan ding Open 1.0 107068597519967912760 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM
nasdaq:open com.opendoor.buyerapp Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not user friendly. Worst app to search for homes. Good luck to whoever tries to sell through this company ashley archer Open 0.0 107066649731906804288 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM
nasdaq:open com.opendoor.buyerapp Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I sat outside the house for 10 minutes trying to get the app to work. It forces you to select one of their realtors (if you say you have a realtor then your realtor has to setup the tour). It made me enter my address and take a picture of both sides of my driver's license. In the end it said the house is not available for tours right now. Do not waste your time. Can't wait to receive all the spam. Greg Pacleb Open 0.0 117493523308571618188 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM
nasdaq:open com.opendoor.buyerapp Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible! Dee Psarros Open 0.0 116078953568828358230 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM
nasdaq:open com.opendoor.buyerapp Feb 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Do yourself a favor and DO NOT buy an open door house. The agents are unresponsive, the company is stingy, and the property that we purchased from them was a wreck. They were not willing to budge whatsoever on the cost to fix ANYTHING. We thought that with the amount of capital that they had, they could afford to maintain a house properly, they just slap lipstick on a pig. Good luck! Evan Gould Open 7.0 111162294600066209145 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM
nasdaq:open com.opendoor.buyerapp Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Lost an offering window for a home because of a fault on OpenDoors part. We saw a home and sent an offer hours before closing. They're agent received it after the listing agent were no longer recievings offers. I rather work with realtors in person. Kathie Casmas Open 1.0 115725406190338244099 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM
nasdaq:open com.opendoor.buyerapp Jan 31st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app causes my phone to heat up immensely every time I open it. It freezes up a lot too. I have a Samsung Galaxy S7 phone. Derriqk Roberts Open 1.0 100687137224563213890 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:08AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.