PL

Polycom

- NASDAQ:PLCM
Last Updated 2024-03-01

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:plcm com.polycom.cmad.mobile.android.phone Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Keep closing Janet Morris Open 0.0 104327020465897495569 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Polycom
nasdaq:plcm com.polycom.cmad.mobile.android.phone Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Terrible experience with this app. 4 times we have tried to have a video visit with our loved one and none of them worked Jillian Houser Open 0.0 111706600074330602704 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Polycom
nasdaq:plcm com.polycom.cmad.mobile.android.phone Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I'm very upset 2nd time app will not connect to my android, 2nd visit I'm missing with my better half @ a time like this with covid-19 pandemic , its rough to not see your love one especially when the virus is spreading threw the jail system and they have to be on quarantine lockdown, this app was very useful something has change and I'm hoping the problem be resolved. I have family members who have I phone that have no issues can someone please help. Thank u very much. Ramika Edmond Open 0.0 110292799402341945330 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Polycom
nasdaq:plcm com.polycom.cmad.mobile.android.phone Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Vile garbage 80's technology purposely utilized by US prison systems to cause angst and hardship to incarcerated loved ones and their families. All services are billable to DHS and a 501c3 write off for privately run prisons for the installation of broken recycled video kiosks. Disgusting at best. Will be reporting Polycom to the IRS for fraud of public funding if they don't get their shxt together. Mi Mi Open 0.0 110876850703481017378 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Polycom
nasdaq:plcm com.polycom.cmad.mobile.android.phone Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I can not setup a video visit with immate Kimberly Shefcyk Open 0.0 105734295118047347846 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Polycom
nasdaq:plcm com.polycom.cmad.mobile.android.phone Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app sucks it won't even open, I've missed too many visits with my son, y'all got to do better...smh messing with people's mental during this covid we need to see our loved ones Jennifer Ness Open 1.0 117360608263045644429 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Polycom
nasdaq:plcm com.polycom.cmad.mobile.android.phone Jan 30th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Its NOT actually THAT bad.Just not answered!After ALL those Complaints, Not 1 answer from the owner. Pay Me Instead.JS.Top Complaints-After going to UR email or UR scheduler, youll hit CALL URL on the FAR right of where youve got UR visit at. IF its UR 1st time,you gotta DOWNLOAD 1 of 2 apps,EITHER 4Phone OR 4Tablet.Itll PopUp.You GOTTA scroll the ENTIRE way down for Terms & hit BOTH a checkmark AND a Gray Okay Button!NO Password, ONLY Name!2 Avoid B 10 MIN Early!SORRY if U went thru this guys! Gerry K. Open 1.0 109154345316747198578 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Polycom
nasdaq:plcm com.polycom.cmad.mobile.android.phone Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App wont even open on my android phone. Missed a video visit. Tried restarting my phone, installing and uninstalling. This is ridiculous!!! Melinda Arndt Open 3.0 116142369436054140026 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Polycom
nasdaq:plcm com.polycom.cmad.mobile.android.phone Jan 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Will not open! Joan Albright Open 0.0 116744875074726331715 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Polycom
nasdaq:plcm com.polycom.cmad.mobile.android.phone Jan 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They really need to start using a different app than this one, this one is terrible wont even open Amanda Open 1.0 101607843460952078420 Open Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:35AM Polycom

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.