PS

Pluralsight

- NASDAQ:PS
Last Updated 2021-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:ps com.pluralsight Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It works well BUT it'd be great if you could reset progress on a given course / module to help with reviewing / second pass. Adam Taylor Open 0.0 111651418349045565936 Open Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM
nasdaq:ps com.pluralsight Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I highly recommend pluralsight. It's so benifit for your career. All courses are in depth and they teach code in very unique way in many online platforms you only learn about copy paste the real Jordan you miss Abdullah Ghani Open 0.0 118391617105198730374 Open Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM
nasdaq:ps com.pluralsight Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 best training source for devs Abdulhamid Alsalman Open 0.0 109571331207816660454 Open Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM
nasdaq:ps com.pluralsight Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I enjoyed the use of this app, as it keeps me engaged in my journey of learning! venugopalan Saravanan Open 0.0 108442891066933954012 Open Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM
nasdaq:ps com.pluralsight Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Helps to learn before an assignment or sprint ryan hanley Open 0.0 114542282707639589493 Open Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM
nasdaq:ps com.pluralsight Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app for great service! Boris Mikhitan Open 0.0 107746412104816131023 Open Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM
nasdaq:ps com.pluralsight Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Hi team, I have gone through many of the courses. I am very much satisfied with the course list & the quality of the content. No matter how much content we get for free, Quality always matters just like Pluralsight. In my view everyone who wants to do or get a job online must follow this process. Hi Team, Please create a course on C language. I have gone through Java & Python, They are very nice. Hope you will create a course. Thank you.❤️❤️ Alex Kenton Open 0.0 101689861433809714405 Open Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM
nasdaq:ps com.pluralsight Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome app and service! Carlos Adriano Portes Open 0.0 115739100433625558935 Open Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM
nasdaq:ps com.pluralsight Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It's a great tool upgrading skills Hussain Sheriff Open 0.0 106245428035851975581 Open Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM
nasdaq:ps com.pluralsight Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 PLEASE ALSO LOOK INTO DESKTOP APPLICATION. PRATAP SINGH SHEKHAWAT Open 0.0 111525339291607118616 Open Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM Feb 15th, 2021 01:11PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.