QR

Qurate Retail

- NASDAQ:QRTEA
Last Updated 2021-11-30

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:qrtea com.qvc Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Reasonable Delivery Time. Easy agreements on time purchases Lynn M. Walters Open 0.0 111831554279286919925 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM
nasdaq:qrtea com.hsn.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I love looking at the site but I can never get any order to go through. I have to call them in to the company. Pam Rickard Open 0.0 103333032583813309593 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:47PM
nasdaq:qrtea com.qvc Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to navigate carol macdonald Open 0.0 103729531804390458100 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM
nasdaq:qrtea com.qvc Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love shopping QVC Tanya Campbell Open 0.0 101775719334787213287 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM
nasdaq:qrtea com.hsn.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love love. However I spend too much money on it. Ann Fletchèr Open 0.0 117749117620706758881 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:47PM
nasdaq:qrtea com.hsn.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 WHY NO IPAD VS OF APP? Millions now use tablets to watch videos, not TVs. It's less of a hassle to reach for my iPad than my PC when I want to shop & visually; it's way better than my phone. Since HSN is video based, an iPad App seems basic. That's millions of potential customers lost. Lou N Open 0.0 116049028172612849381 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:47PM
nasdaq:qrtea com.qvc Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app.,FUN to watch. Jesi Mueller Open 0.0 115819451497786138277 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM
nasdaq:qrtea com.hsn.android Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Absolutely love the app..anything I need to know or access can be done here. Lorraine Brown Open 0.0 115009059948153106375 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:47PM
nasdaq:qrtea com.qvc Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app doesn't let me log into my account using my password. I can log into the website using it but not the app. Plus, there's a security flaw when resetting the password. The answer to my security question is already filled in. It should not do that. Should be a zero star rating due to this. Larissa Latz Open 8.0 104238608236939688059 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM
nasdaq:qrtea com.qvc Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Amazing Nicole Meyers Open 0.0 105233338557510235148 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:44PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.