RN

Renasant

- NASDAQ:RNST
Last Updated 2021-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:rnst com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_774 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Wonderful! Sandra Connell Open 0.0 104509744798031328152 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:rnst com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_774 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Mobile app too limited in what can be done. I shouldn't have to use a computer to add a payee, edit a payment, or look up a payment history. Won't let me install on my Samsung Galaxy tablet, says not compatible. Calvin sterling Open 0.0 117180751427794216663 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:rnst com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_774 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Always there for whayever i need Sherry Masters Open 0.0 107646867129279156693 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:rnst com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_774 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have to restart my phone just to be able to use the app. It will let me login once in the morning and then I have to restart my phone to be able to log back in after that. Every time I need to use it I have to restart. This app used to be really good and easy but something happened after the last update. I have banked here for a little over a year and this is my first and only issue with them. IT IS AN APP ISSUE Joshua Wood Open 0.0 113240647317078687910 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:rnst com.a1084201294.cardapp Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't work. Stuck on an endless log in loop. Not worth the wasted time Brad Kerley Open 0.0 110150020810507387014 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:rnst com.a1084201294.cardapp Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Downloaded this & now it won't let me open my regular Renasant app, uninstalling. rockinkitkat Open 0.0 117681377661825084327 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:rnst com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_774 Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Have not been able to open for 4 days. Some excuses given and then try later . I uninstalled and reinstalled and got same results. Please help. Mona Long Open 0.0 103393697696932211822 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:rnst com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_774 Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works well. I've never had a problem. Su Lo Open 0.0 114820799699336584942 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:rnst com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_774 Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very easy to use Ronnie Henrichs Open 0.0 117030370385134853682 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:rnst com.a1084201294.cardapp Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It really comes in handy Ronald Taylor Open 0.0 114756695415516572220 Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:51PM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.