RO

Roku

- NASDAQ:ROKU
Last Updated 2021-11-29

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:roku com.roku.remote Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Could use a keyboard and one button help feature. Wayne Jackson Open 0.0 108056641375548093924 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM
nasdaq:roku com.roku.remote Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Got kids and they always misplacing your roku remote ? Well this app is the best app over all other roku apps. It will even turn your tv on when its off. Love it. jazmyne Ray Open 0.0 106289166025362603714 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM
nasdaq:roku com.roku.remote Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The Roku app has three features which make it fantastic. (1) It lets you use your phone as wireless headphones while watching TV. (2) It lets you type in searches & passwords using a touchscreen keyboard on your phone, instead of the directional buttons on the normal remote. (3) It acts as a bluetooth remote (omnidirectional) for Roku TVs, instead of the annoying infared remotes they come with, which have to be pointed 'exactly' at the little sensor at the bottom of the screen. yish nir Open 0.0 101258796240850582805 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM
nasdaq:roku com.roku.remote Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I was using this app as a roku remote and I was just trying to change the channel but I hit ok, the up button, the sleep button and the back button all at the same time right after I dropped the remote and some weird door just appeared in my living room. I'm not sure if this is some sort of prank by roku but there seems to be a really bright light coming in through the cracks of the door. Im not sure if it leads to some sort of portal or alternate reality... Im gonna try to open it. Wish me luck Michael Rench Open 0.0 114962426174997118850 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM
nasdaq:roku com.roku.remote Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Really pleasant experience Robert Garnett Open 0.0 115457626538935858349 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM
nasdaq:roku com.roku.remote Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app is helpful because every time I lose my remote control I can just go this app Thiasia Bell Open 0.0 110168990230669255255 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM
nasdaq:roku com.roku.remote Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love the amount of viewing options rev myk Open 0.0 103804627346316820320 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM
nasdaq:roku com.roku.remote Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this app. It helps me even when I can't find my own remote control. Thank for the show to that I miss watching. javelin Duncan Open 0.0 103699510506581448731 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM
nasdaq:roku com.roku.remote Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I have older TVs and Roku works great Kenneth Thronson Open 0.0 112963764743727913234 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM
nasdaq:roku com.roku.remote Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Super Michael Barajas Open 0.0 106522852530169309962 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:03PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.