SA

Salem Media

- NASDAQ:SALM
Last Updated 2022-12-02

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:salm joansoft.dailybible Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app has been with me for a few years now. I love it. I've tried others out of curiousity but wasn't satisfied. This app is simple, easy and just a big blessing!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Immanuel ER Open 0.0 111325122338086719696 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:salm joansoft.dailybible Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I am happy that I have this APP! It is the right thing to do in the Morning. Thank you. A Google user Open 0.0 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:salm joansoft.dailybible Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I enjoy reading the striptures each day Robert Newton Open 0.0 110337216767760589584 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:salm joansoft.dailybible Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It's a great Daily Guide for those who can't always read the Bible, or for a moment of Prayer, in today's world. Matthew Geres Open 0.0 100345686092543923206 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:salm joansoft.dailybible Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Idk what has happened. The app won't launch. It crashes every time I try to open it. This started within the last wk. L. Renee Cooper Open 0.0 109046337844023953700 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:salm joansoft.dailybible Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Like access to speakers. Doug Johnson Open 0.0 114505846383540815418 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:29PM Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:salm joansoft.dailybible Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love itπŸ™ Rietjie Castelyn Open 0.0 117873606371214888843 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:30PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:30PM Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:salm joansoft.dailybible Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 A blessing Delores Felix Open 0.0 118371326320652207436 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:30PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:30PM Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:salm joansoft.dailybible Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I love this app, but about 2 days ago it just won't open. I uninstalled it, and tried to download it again, and now it won't download. Scott Evans Open 0.0 104720750962340815398 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:30PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:30PM Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:salm com.fishmy.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It's great app. It works perfectly πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œβ€οΈβ€οΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈ Mercy Pote Open 0.0 109937618025576931316 Open Feb 15th, 2021 03:40PM Feb 15th, 2021 03:40PM Consumer Services Media

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.