SD

SmileDirectClub

- NASDAQ:SDC
Last Updated 2021-09-24

Reviews by Vendor

Track SmileDirectClub user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:sdc smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Easy to use Easy to use Chase L. SmileDirectClub Open On United States Yes smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 10:40PM May 18th, 2020 10:40PM
nasdaq:sdc smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Pretty Satisfied I really loved the whole process, it was definitely easy and smooth. I do feel like my bottom teeth aren't quite as straight as my projection image or even what my aligners would leave you to believe, but the imperfection is likely only noticeable to me. There were other, more significant changes that I am so happy with and really feel like the overall value was definitely worth it. Adam E. SmileDirectClub Open On United States Yes smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 10:40PM May 18th, 2020 10:40PM
nasdaq:sdc smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Exciting At first I was a bit skeptical about the molds but then it made sense when I went over the guide! It’s quick and easy, I’m excited for my aligners to arrive! Monica S. SmileDirectClub Open On United States Yes smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 10:40PM May 18th, 2020 10:40PM
nasdaq:sdc smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Fun I had fun making my own impressions. Michael W. SmileDirectClub Open On United States Yes smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 10:40PM May 18th, 2020 10:40PM
nasdaq:sdc smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Not bad I can’t wait to see mines ! Isabelle L. SmileDirectClub Open On United States Yes smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 10:40PM May 18th, 2020 10:40PM
nasdaq:sdc smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Amazing I love my new smile, I didn’t notice how much until I realised how much more I was smiling with my teeth showing. So much more confident Samantha W. SmileDirectClub Open On United States Yes smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 10:40PM May 18th, 2020 10:40PM
nasdaq:sdc smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Still a little confused about Still a little confused about my retainer shipment. But other than that it’s been an okay experience. Alexander F. SmileDirectClub Open On United States Yes smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 10:40PM May 18th, 2020 10:40PM
nasdaq:sdc smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open I’m basically happy with the I’m basically happy with the results. However, I placed a 3 because I had pre ordered my retainers 6 weeks in advance as suggested, yet I still had to wait for two weeks after my final set of slingers we’re done before the retainers arrived. So I don’t know why they had me preorder...? Other than that, the service is pretty good. Edward M. SmileDirectClub Open On United States Yes smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 10:40PM May 18th, 2020 10:40PM
nasdaq:sdc smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Impressions Really easy !! Make sure to follow the directions. John M. SmileDirectClub Open On United States Yes smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 10:40PM May 18th, 2020 10:40PM
nasdaq:sdc smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open 5 Star Review Smile Direct does a great job. Their product was not too expensive and the plan was easy to follow. I think my smile is the best it can be. DebraAnn B. SmileDirectClub Open On United States Yes smiledirectclub.com May 18th, 2020 10:40PM May 18th, 2020 10:40PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.