Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:sfbs com.servisfirst Aug 7th, 2019 12:00AM Open 5.0 Does eveything I needed to do so far. Jay Brazelton Open 1.0 110740610390218125327 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sfbs com.servisfirst Jul 8th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 most awful app. Wouldnot work most of the time Bhavini Kar Open 1.0 114949838413410199255 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sfbs com.servisfirst Apr 17th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app was working fine but for 6 months, the mobile deposit quit working. It will not capture an image if the check. Camera permissions are on. Servisfirst is a good bank but they use Jack Henry and associates which by all measures lives in about 1999 technology wise. Scott Moss Open 4.0 108227167503909790684 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sfbs com.servisfirst Oct 17th, 2015 12:00AM Open 3.0 Need to bring it up to date with mobile deposits. Belenda Gordon Open 2.0 113881180577737297508 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sfbs com.servisfirst Oct 17th, 2014 12:00AM Open 1.0 Cannot log in. Does not display keyboard. Andrew Caudle Open 0.0 105742042250563700444 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sfbs com.servisfirst Aug 9th, 2013 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worked the first day but now won't let me login now. Just says my session is expired despite the fact that I logged off last use and even restarted my phone. Until this is fixed, it's useless to me. Richard Weeks Open 2.0 114614437777496614141 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sfbs com.servisfirst Dec 1st, 2012 12:00AM Open 1.0 Every time I log on it tells me my session has expired and logs me off. A Google user Open 0.0 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sfbs com.servisfirst Sep 29th, 2012 12:00AM Open 4.0 I really like this appt a lot. It has been great and has not disappointed me at all. A Google user Open 0.0 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sfbs com.servisfirst Aug 6th, 2012 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worked fine until this update.now it says that "session has expired" every time I try to log in. AWSOME! A Google user Open 0.0 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sfbs com.servisfirst Jul 2nd, 2012 12:00AM Open 1.0 Uninstalling A Google user Open 0.0 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:54PM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.