Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:sfm net.groceryshopping.SproutsFarmersMarket Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App is no longer working. 2/12/21 app updated and yet again, not working. Kat H. Open 0.0 108792774808771346290 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nasdaq:sfm net.groceryshopping.SproutsFarmersMarket Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not friendly to clip digital coupons and to find items. It's also a pain to scan your membership at the register and have none of the coupons work. They have to call over a manager to manually enter the amount of coupon off of your total. This needs to fixed asap. nadine wyly Open 0.0 114957698962013400533 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nasdaq:sfm net.groceryshopping.SproutsFarmersMarket Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 The product lookup option has issues working properly but all the other expanded features are great! Rose Leidolph Open 0.0 111536554954402546955 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nasdaq:sfm net.groceryshopping.SproutsFarmersMarket Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Still has a way to go. Can't find any way to control substitutions?! No place to put comments for shoppers? If there it is super hidden or confusing. B T Open 0.0 102311416762971018648 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nasdaq:sfm net.groceryshopping.SproutsFarmersMarket Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The fact that it does not recognize my address made me delete the app instantly. Because it won't recognize my address, it won't let me continue. I think that is stupid. Ask for my zip code instead. That should be enough. Dahlia Rose Open 0.0 105457269339689349249 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nasdaq:sfm net.groceryshopping.SproutsFarmersMarket Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Stupid app won't let me create an account because it can find my address (which all other apps find fine). You end up having to type like '123' and then selecting one of the address which displays. Stupid. Larry Sherman Open 1.0 107000466097074685782 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nasdaq:sfm net.groceryshopping.SproutsFarmersMarket Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I luv sprouts 325 michelle Evans Open 0.0 116636876246166176288 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nasdaq:sfm net.groceryshopping.SproutsFarmersMarket Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I work for them Ricky Palacios Open 0.0 110403611441046863969 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nasdaq:sfm net.groceryshopping.SproutsFarmersMarket Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Used to skip Sprouts on my monthly runs to the big town, but now I stop there first. Just wish the app provided accurate product location information for my store. Chris Cash Open 0.0 106237949041930976491 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers
nasdaq:sfm net.groceryshopping.SproutsFarmersMarket Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Half the time I can't clip coupon and miss out on a lot of deals. Christina Gonzales Open 1.0 117157925857588575624 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:55PM Consumer Services Food & Drug Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.