Sears

- NASDAQ:SHLD
Last Updated 2021-12-07

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:shld com.sears.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Great deals and timely offers 👍😎 wish points were extended to more house hold items. Our family is going and need is greatly appreciated 🙏📿❤️ Tigger GTOMex Open 0.0 109914411092917397450 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:59PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:59PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:shld com.sears.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I got rid of my Sears card Ruth Davis Open 0.0 100218962613154604221 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:59PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:59PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:shld com.sears.shopyourway Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Too many bad reviews James Manigault Open 0.0 102590691272089856802 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:00PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:00PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:shld com.kmart.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Decent experience. Confusing trying to set up coupon , special email offers thing. Rose Yoho Open 2.0 101724289664342915807 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:57PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:57PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:shld com.sears.shopyourway Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy app Elizabeth Watson Open 0.0 115407675154685941485 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:00PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:00PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:shld com.kmart.android Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I'm so frustrated! I have been trying to join, and3- 4 times it has told me my email or password is incorrect!! I am POSITIVE I have put it in correctly each time! Also during the process, I have been booted off while trying to find the next screen to advance to! Please fix this! Marie Higginbotham Open 6.0 113359776244986474558 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:57PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:57PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:shld com.sears.shopyourway Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is pointless I used to enjoy the win it app which don't work no matter what you do big huge disappointment you can download it and everything else it doesn't work anymore so this app is pointless Mellissa Graham Open 0.0 101174243747815916162 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:00PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:00PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:shld com.sears.android Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I like the way some of the colors look. Brenda Daniel Open 2.0 105742239092786823710 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:58PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:58PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:shld com.kmart.android Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Simple and easy John Cantellay Open 0.0 110597449585341614626 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:57PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:57PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:shld com.sears.android Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it John Davis Open 0.0 114815956530440276599 Open Feb 15th, 2021 04:59PM Feb 15th, 2021 04:59PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.