Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:sona com.evbmobile.mobile Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 When it works it's great. But I have to force close it a couple of time before it will open. It needs some tweaking done to the app. Adam Hawkins Open 0.0 105823551103941366739 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sona com.evbmobile.mobile Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I don't have any complaints to report using the app at times it does say errors other than that I'm pretty satisfied Stephanie McLaughlin Open 0.0 108273661737308120416 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sona com.evbmobile.mobile Jan 30th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Wonderful service Amy Robinson Open 0.0 115669213013946340566 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sona com.evbmobile.mobile Jan 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love SONA Lynn Croft Open 0.0 108916529873081431164 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sona com.evbmobile.mobile Jan 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very efficient! Annie R. Pollard Open 0.0 109519271662620673918 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sona com.panaceafinancial.mobile Jan 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use, love the instant balance option. Robert Gouthman Open 0.0 115237495934581494545 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sona com.evbmobile.mobile Jan 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love this app Michael Jones Open 0.0 116057647353067634756 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sona com.evbmobile.mobile Jan 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 No visible flaws, pretty good overall. Only issue is it will completely shut down if you lose internet, but I can live with that Emma Hocker Open 0.0 102107350234009993005 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sona com.evbmobile.mobile Dec 30th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I recently had to move my stuff in storage & my bike, on top of going to work every night. It's Thanksgiving & when I tried to get $ from the atm out of my savings, it wouldn't let me. Thankfully, the app let me do a transfer so smoothly! Awesome! Thanks! Update 12-30-20 I now think less of this app as it often will not open. I've not been able to get into it ALL day!😒 I uninstalled it, but now I can't get it to install, it says "pending". I'm NOT a happy customer. j G Open 1.0 108614576294977835568 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:sona com.evbmobile.mobile Dec 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 Wonderful Thomasmom79@gmail.com Popabear Open 0.0 113224808669054687075 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:33PM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.