SO

Sonic Corp

- NASDAQ:SONC
Last Updated 2024-03-01

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:sonc com.sonic.sonicdrivein Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Bad app unable to place orders without GPS location. Other fast food places let me order without GPS. I will not be ordering unless this is changed Angel Lopez Open 0.0 114937856520701599229 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Sonic Corp Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:sonc com.sonic.sonicdrivein Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Your app has been broken for almost a month and you keep sending out "app only" rewards that your stores refuse to honor. Andrew Robertson Open 0.0 101894525469909888550 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Sonic Corp Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:sonc com.sonic.sonicdrivein Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Exceptional. J Garcia Open 0.0 100636406808531870673 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Sonic Corp Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:sonc com.sonic.sonicdrivein Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Put $20 on it years ago, still unable to use it. Is it lost forever? Christina Vanderford Open 0.0 111192873764071921548 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Sonic Corp Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:sonc com.sonic.sonicdrivein Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Dont like carol bowman Open 0.0 104623792206728376804 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Sonic Corp Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:sonc com.sonic.sonicdrivein Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't order with the app, how do updates make it worse? None Yourbusiness Open 0.0 110062920541706653784 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Sonic Corp Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:sonc com.sonic.sonicdrivein Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 The system goes down very often..no easy way to get refund. Lon Baylor Open 0.0 103657166553596556428 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Sonic Corp Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:sonc com.sonic.sonicdrivein Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I tried to order using the app and have my daughter pick up the order on her way into town. The app wouldn't let the order go through. It wouldn't accept the payment. I tried 3 cards. Horrible experience! It needs to be more user friendly. Kelly Baker Open 0.0 104476608735211238080 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Sonic Corp Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:sonc com.sonic.sonicdrivein Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Never works...sorry service on this. Not hard to use just never works like it's supposed to so you ad if getting drinks fir half price on here we aren't able to get. And the promotion or rewards on here either. Lupe Barrera Open 0.0 116989727672030826692 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Sonic Corp Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:sonc com.sonic.sonicdrivein Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Dc to be there for the night and then I'll Did you have a nice day for a party topped with me there is the only day for me but I am someone else to the night there 😉 to be there in the morning 😂 they'll be in the next few months and we are going thru a he was Maxwell Davis Open 0.0 111828689706389936927 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:41PM Sonic Corp Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.