SO

Sonos

- NASDAQ:SONO
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:sono com.sonos.acr2 Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Constantly cuts out, says a podcast is unplayable when it was just playing it a moment ago. Inconsistent. Infuriating. Amymec Open 0.0 111787818822373585417 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono com.sonos.acr2 Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love Sonos! I hope they continue to improve integration with music services like YouTube Music & continue to innovate whole-home audio solutions Garvin Eastman Open 0.0 109909158481349693385 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono com.sonos.acr2 Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 love the new Sonos app! so easy to use Brent Berheim Open 0.0 100297200253611769254 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono com.sonos.acr2 Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The app works okay, and is designed well most of the time. there are certain functions that it is exceptionally clumsy with, like setting up voice assistance. I imagine this is also in part two Google and Alexa's API, but it really doesn't make it easy. spotify's podcasts do not show up in the app. Spotify connect takes at least two attempts to get to work every single time. Pocket casts, my primary podcast app, is a service on Sonos, but strangely doesn't show results in podcasts search. JT Helms Open 0.0 107303094233283434622 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono com.sonos.acr2 Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Terrible can't connect to any of my speakers. £2000 worth of equipment now redundant. Sonos sort out this rubbish app. 888glamma Open 0.0 107716957913043657436 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono com.sonos.acr2 Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Error riddled setup, in no way an easy process. Updating to two stars, as I eventually got it working. Required doing a factory reset. Michael Lundquist Open 0.0 104627651841652414359 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono com.sonos.acr2 Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Useful app, but confusing Spotify integration. No dark mode here or on iOS. :( Jason Brown Open 0.0 117990649655949459776 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:45PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono com.sonos.acr Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is useless. I can't control my sonos s1 products on the s2 app and all the s1 app does is divert you to the s2 app. My speaker is just a brick at this point. Alejandro Campos Open 0.0 106124710691560532908 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:48PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:48PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono com.sonos.acr Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Something up when u use the sonos widget on android 11, if u use the widget and close sonos from drop down ull get a permanent notification warning about closing the widget, so I don't use widget now, which should b fixed by now, been months. Kokichi Ouma Open 0.0 102955083086936426294 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:48PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:48PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono com.sonos.acr Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Please fix this! It is ridiculous the amount of times I need to set and reset my sonos to this app. Please Fix this!!! Tracy Curtis Open 0.0 101570381708989334108 Open Feb 15th, 2021 05:52PM Feb 15th, 2021 05:52PM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.