SO

Sonos

- NASDAQ:SONO
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Reviews by Vendor

Track Sonos user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:sono www.sonos.com Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Poor Battery Life Have owned for only 2 weeks, but have yet to get more than 2-3 hrs per battery charge at normal/casual volume levels, much less than the 9-10 hours advertised. Very disappointing, especially for the price! Rob G. Open Yes www.sonos.com nasdaq:sono Feb 19th, 2021 09:56AM Feb 19th, 2021 09:59AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono www.sonos.com Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Only works 10% of the time Would not recommend. Rarely connects to my phone and always needs to be on the charger to work. Sonos app does not recognize the speaker. Grant Open Yes www.sonos.com nasdaq:sono Feb 19th, 2021 09:56AM Feb 19th, 2021 09:59AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono www.sonos.com Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Sonos Move Won't Charge - Terrible product Not a premium product. Enjoyed for 8 hours and then it died and won't charge. Tried all reset options. Read the reviews. This is a common problem with the Move. Chris Open Move Yes www.sonos.com nasdaq:sono Feb 19th, 2021 09:56AM Feb 19th, 2021 09:59AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono www.sonos.com Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open I would recommend. Battery depleted quicker than expected but having said that, it connects from a great distance and has rich sound. So must take a lot of power. It is not unacceptable at all, just used to other, less robust wireless Bluetooth speakers that last longer. Guess it should have been expected. Overall, great addition to my system throughout house... 2 play bars, 2 subs, 8 play set up. Mike Open Move Yes www.sonos.com nasdaq:sono Feb 19th, 2021 09:56AM Feb 19th, 2021 09:59AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono www.sonos.com Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Totally worth the price I enjoy listening to music whenever possible while doing just about anything, and so I've had multiple portable speakers different brands and price range, the move sounds incredible, clear highs and deep base which is difficult to get from one speaker. I love the sound quality and the ability to connect to my other Sonos speakers to play the same music inside and outside my house. Love it. Tonies Open Move Yes www.sonos.com nasdaq:sono Feb 19th, 2021 09:56AM Feb 19th, 2021 09:59AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono www.sonos.com Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Sounds are great. But app sucks The product is great.. the sounds are unbeatable but the app you need to use is terrible. The features are mostly supported when in wifi but when it's Bluetooth it's not available and it doesn't operate the same Louie Open Move Yes www.sonos.com nasdaq:sono Feb 19th, 2021 09:56AM Feb 19th, 2021 09:59AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono www.sonos.com Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open The best thing I bought this year! I listen in my home , garage, and barns. No matter where I am on my property it sounds great. It does not disappoint. Based on the great sound of the move, I purchased the arc and a gen 3 subwoofer. They also have great sound. Almost retired Open Move Yes www.sonos.com nasdaq:sono Feb 19th, 2021 09:56AM Feb 19th, 2021 09:59AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono www.sonos.com Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Love! Kicks the pants off my old portable Bluetooth speaker I love this! Bought to replace my old JBL Bluetooth speaker that went on the grits in Corona. It's a little larger and heavier than other Bluetooth speakers but the sound is so good that I'll take the chonk over portability any day! Only feature I would want to add is waterproofing (not testing my boundaries here) Kate Open Move Yes www.sonos.com nasdaq:sono Feb 19th, 2021 09:56AM Feb 19th, 2021 09:59AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono www.sonos.com Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Like Sonos but... I love the quality and mobility BUT my entire music library, loaded on my Mac is visible but will not connect. The Manage menu is totally greyed out. I would recommend it because of its wireless versatility but am not happy over the loss of my EXTENSIVE music collection, which was why I upgraded in the first place. Phil Open Move Yes www.sonos.com nasdaq:sono Feb 19th, 2021 09:56AM Feb 19th, 2021 09:59AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:sono www.sonos.com Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open This thing is awful This thing is terrible. Awful. I can't connect to my phone. I can't get bluetooth to work. I can't get it to play while charging. Please stop selling. Pelezinho Open Move Yes www.sonos.com nasdaq:sono Feb 19th, 2021 09:56AM Feb 19th, 2021 09:59AM Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.