TR

T. Rowe Price

- NASDAQ:TROW
Last Updated 2022-12-02

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:trow com.trp.and.personal Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nice. I like it. Jerry Davis Open 0.0 105195058965974000069 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Financials Financial Services
nasdaq:trow com.trp.and.personal Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 This app is not working Rudy Almendarez Open 0.0 101360415839531027326 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Financials Financial Services
nasdaq:trow com.trp.and.personal Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good information at finger tip Carmelita Martinez Open 0.0 117270590059442914655 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Financials Financial Services
nasdaq:trow com.trp.and.personal Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 App was working very well then started having me login, changing password, finger print not working I finally uninstalled Shirley VenableHudson Open 0.0 114111126971727745493 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Financials Financial Services
nasdaq:trow com.trp.and.personal Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Won't let me sign in. I have to go to enable online everytime. Would be nice if it just let me sign in without having to "find" my account every time I sign in. Fix your stuff. Justin Rall Open 3.0 101509860037612004893 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Financials Financial Services
nasdaq:trow com.trp.and.personal Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Tells me what I need to know!! Ken McInerney Open 0.0 116431375050738836295 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Financials Financial Services
nasdaq:trow com.trp.and.personal Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't work 😕😪 Nedjie Payoute Open 0.0 110854232861721272156 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Financials Financial Services
nasdaq:trow com.trp.and.personal Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Its awesome Jose Vega Open 0.0 109232008742820343090 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Financials Financial Services
nasdaq:trow com.trp.and.personal Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Poor app. It won't let you withdraw your funds. It is linked to my checking account. I can transfer money from my checking account to buy funds but it won't allow you to sell funds and transfer money to my checking account. Gerald Aldrich Open 3.0 116040440431793974391 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Financials Financial Services
nasdaq:trow com.trp.and.personal Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 It always needs to be updated too many times Elizabeth Callado Open 0.0 104353871108256762633 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:47PM Financials Financial Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.