TS

TheStreet

- NASDAQ:TST
Last Updated 2024-02-26

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:tst com.thestreet.android Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't work John Disla Open 0.0 117190981710953899848 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM TheStreet Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:tst com.thestreet.mobile.pro Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I subscribe to action alerts plus. Thought it would be nice to be able to give those alerts on my phone. Well it would be nice if this app worked, and I mean worked at all. I've got a galaxy Tab S6, so old hardware isn't the problem. Can't even TRY to log-in -- app freezes up when I hit "log-in" button. Expected more from the great Jim Cramer. :( Stan Wasilikb Open 2.0 116426376977288193545 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM TheStreet Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:tst com.thestreet.android Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 App is not updated for new Android and therefore does not allow you to deny unnecessary permissions, like making calls from your phone. Taras Rafa Open 0.0 113990579528030421139 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM TheStreet Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:tst com.thestreet.android Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 UPDATE NOW !!!!!!! ATIPAT 1212 Open 0.0 111113029702256479223 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM TheStreet Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:tst com.thestreet.mobile.pro Dec 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Wow, this app is about as buggy as a roach motel. It locks up and when it doesn't, I can't login. Stay away until they fix it. The Delosky Family Open 3.0 106414814988193680358 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM TheStreet Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:tst com.thestreet.mobile.pro Dec 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Waste of time. Nothing works. Lue Lor Open 1.0 104769354643007732510 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM TheStreet Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:tst com.thestreet.mobile.pro Dec 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 How can you have an app that doesn't work? Can't sign in and unable to do anything. Using an Android phone. I have uninstalled and reinstalled several times. Very frustrating Tom Schmid Open 1.0 104604751346164720895 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM TheStreet Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:tst com.thestreet.mobile.pro Dec 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not able to sign in, app works very slow not user friendly. Would expect something more professional for TheStreet Premium Shlomi Kramer Open 1.0 116698070161379596108 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM TheStreet Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:tst com.thestreet.mobile.pro Dec 11th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I really wish this app worked on my Android, but just doesn't. I can't sign in and the data shown is months old. Please fix it. Paul Candela Open 7.0 106653625188208539486 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM TheStreet Consumer Services Media
nasdaq:tst com.thestreet.mobile.pro Dec 3rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 This is a terrible app... Basically useless as a user especially one that's pays for action alerts. andrew saliga Open 1.0 103704908834604189529 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:51PM TheStreet Consumer Services Media

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.