TW

2U

- NASDAQ:TWOU
Last Updated 2024-02-26

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:twou com.twou.android.campus Feb 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Extremely slow, full of bugs, not intuitive, too many limitations compare to website (or just so badly designed I can't find what I need). The worst LMS app I've used so far. Way worse than any canvas version be ever tired.... Isabelle Delmas Open 0.0 105206967291332616010 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM 2U Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:twou com.twou.android.campus Feb 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Like the website, this app has breaking issues. Both require a clearing of the cache or a reinstall to fix issues. I've had to repeat these fixes multiple times. I've been a web & app developer for 20 years and I've never had these kind of issues in my software. Or anyone else. If the company solution is to tell people to clear out the cache or reinstall, the company has other major issues within their culture! How people who know what they are doing! Patrick McDougle Open 0.0 117340107418546636090 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM 2U Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:twou com.twou.android.campus Jan 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Very user friendly. Downloading courses for offline usage does not always work, but overall a very useful app. kjmorgan989 Open 0.0 108589602849537029641 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM 2U Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:twou com.twou.android.campus Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very convenient! Shamiah Baker Open 0.0 115964635419603600029 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM 2U Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:twou com.twou.android.campus Jan 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I'm unable to view updated wall posts in the app. I'm unable to reply. Looks like this happened when 2SN was updated. Susan Cobar Open 1.0 115756183420245480739 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM 2U Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:twou com.twou.android.campus Jan 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 So far, i actually prefer the mobile app to the online. It is easier to navigate. life4him2000 Open 0.0 114849257309852033240 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM 2U Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:twou com.twou.android.campus Jan 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use Bethzaida Morales Open 0.0 103791788872437828763 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM 2U Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:twou com.twou.android.campus Dec 3rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it! Have a break I can watch a lecture or listen to lectures as I drive. Amber Settles Open 1.0 101476399819254974190 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM 2U Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:twou com.twou.android.campus Nov 18th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I like that I can do my homework on the go and it plays videos even when the app is colapsed Morgan Adams Open 3.0 114751309166183265190 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM 2U Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:twou com.twou.android.campus Aug 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 I couldn't even access my online campus even though it is partnered with 2U... The search bar just said it couldn't be found :-( Joanna Idrovo Open 1.0 118133319127279568229 Open Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM Feb 15th, 2021 06:52PM 2U Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.