Ulta Beauty

- NASDAQ:ULTA
Last Updated 2024-06-14

Reviews by Vendor

Track Ulta Beauty user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:ulta www.ulta.com Jun 6th, 2024 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Great refresher spray leaves your skin dewy and fresh. This is a great refresher spray, love the smell and the even mist, it's not a setting spray. Great as a toner! Dee Open Yes www.ulta.com Jun 7th, 2024 03:16AM Jun 9th, 2024 03:32AM Ulta Beauty Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:ulta www.ulta.com Jun 6th, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Beautiful summer color I definitely recommend with blush. Is the perfect summer color. Gives a beautiful bronze (not orange) color to the face. I also use it in my eyes. Must try Sol Open Yes www.ulta.com Jun 7th, 2024 03:16AM Jun 9th, 2024 03:32AM Ulta Beauty Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:ulta www.ulta.com Jun 6th, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Beautiful summer color I definitely recommend with blush. Is the perfect summer color. Gives a beautiful bronze (not orange) color to the face. I also use it in my eyes. Must try Sol Open Yes www.ulta.com Jun 7th, 2024 03:16AM Jun 9th, 2024 03:32AM Ulta Beauty Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:ulta www.ulta.com Jun 6th, 2024 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open 2C3 Fresco It was the first time I used the foundation. I bought it at Duty-Free. Although Futurist seems a little heavy on my skin, I still like to use it because I don't need any primer or other moisturizers before applying it. On the other hand, it doesn't clog pores and completely covers dark spots. Dinara Open Yes www.ulta.com Jun 7th, 2024 03:16AM Jun 9th, 2024 03:32AM Ulta Beauty Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:ulta www.ulta.com Jun 6th, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open BEGGING YOU TO BRING BACK I have been using this product for 15 years and it is ruining my life that it is no longer being made. I have spent so much money testing out foundations and nothing compares. PLEASE bring this back. I am so distraught. It was just so perfect. Lauren Open Yes www.ulta.com Jun 7th, 2024 03:16AM Jun 9th, 2024 03:32AM Ulta Beauty Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:ulta www.ulta.com Jun 6th, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open BEGGING YOU TO BRING BACK I have been using this product for 15 years and it is ruining my life that it is no longer being made. I have spent so much money testing out foundations and nothing compares. PLEASE bring this back. I am so distraught. It was just so perfect. Lauren Open Yes www.ulta.com Jun 7th, 2024 03:16AM Jun 9th, 2024 03:32AM Ulta Beauty Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:ulta www.ulta.com Jun 6th, 2024 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Also great for bubble bath! It doesn't seem quite the original smell I loved but am very happy using as shampoo and bubble bath! Amy Open Yes www.ulta.com Jun 7th, 2024 03:16AM Jun 9th, 2024 03:32AM Ulta Beauty Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:ulta www.ulta.com Jun 6th, 2024 12:00AM 40% 2.0 5.0 Open Not covering my grey hair very well I feel it is really not covering my grey hair as well as the salon i used. I leave it on longer than it says but still has trouble and fades after 3 weeks. Susie H Open Yes www.ulta.com Jun 7th, 2024 03:16AM Jun 9th, 2024 03:32AM Ulta Beauty Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:ulta www.ulta.com Jun 6th, 2024 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open No change in color I have somewhere between the shown level 5-6 brown hair; my roots are somewhat chestnut colored, but otherwise no change in my hair color at all. Katie S Open Yes www.ulta.com Jun 7th, 2024 03:16AM Jun 9th, 2024 03:32AM Ulta Beauty Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:ulta www.ulta.com Jun 6th, 2024 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Started having melisma I saw positive reviews and bought one for me for my fine wrinkles however after using one month I have started having melisma on my face. I thought it would help my wrinkles though but it is not. I wanted to return it but I couldn't. I am very disappointed with my purchase. Su Open Yes www.ulta.com Jun 7th, 2024 03:16AM Jun 8th, 2024 03:23AM Ulta Beauty Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.