WD

Workday

- NASDAQ:WDAY
Last Updated 2022-08-08

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:wday com.workday.workdroidapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it Sharon Garza Open 0.0 106286530457866807531 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wday com.workday.workdroidapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nothing but good vibes. Keeps everything on track... Elliott Clayton Open 0.0 108572681596093286416 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wday com.workday.workdroidapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It hasn't let me down yet Greasy Gary Open 0.0 111474451369326694592 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wday com.workday.workdroidapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I get frustrated just thinking about having to use it now. I don't find it user friendly. It just doesn't work for me. Silvia Villanueva Open 0.0 103367859401002390154 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wday com.workday.workdroidapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works Great 👍🏽 Elijah Hardy Open 0.0 101400522885571413298 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wday com.workday.workdroidapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Work day love it you can get and see all the work info Oneida NievesZayas Open 0.0 109392388410176641368 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wday com.workday.workdroidapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The app works well, but I wish it would allow me to set reminders of when to clock in and out. The option is there but it will not allow me to enable. When I get busy, I don't so much look at the app! Lol. But otherwise great. Thank you! Jes Turley Parker Open 0.0 109436322524782822546 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wday com.workday.workdroidapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Is to many steps just to.log.on None of your Business Open 0.0 114412652704223612167 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wday com.workday.workdroidapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to navigate ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Laura Jo Wells Open 0.0 108216667841478529162 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wday com.workday.workdroidapp Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Does what I downloaded it for. Glenn Perricone Open 0.0 113068360989938926047 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:43PM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.