Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:wix com.wix.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Wix is hands down better than any other Site makers Diamond Records Music Open 0.0 111080193296844009067 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Wix.com Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wix com.wix.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Took only a couple min and bam I have my own website and mabey once I use it more and get more use to it mabey I will have to get me premium editionツ Skyler Enix Open 0.0 106531633180925882366 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Wix.com Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wix com.wix.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nc Rasel Rana Open 0.0 102627989908021960487 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Wix.com Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wix com.wix.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Good work Vishal Pandit Open 0.0 112011763912659841329 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Wix.com Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wix com.wix.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good one . Abdulkaadir Ahmed Omar Open 0.0 105410850475660875908 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Wix.com Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wix com.wix.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Fantastic! Rebecca Aikman Open 0.0 113260434400297508968 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Wix.com Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wix com.wix.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awasome jimmy sns Open 0.0 114559304224632954035 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Wix.com Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wix com.wix.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Beter mi? Değil! Dayanamadan uygulamayı yükledim hağrika ne barına basıyo anlamam o tam bi sinir güçü yağ ne barına basarsa da badar deil yine de. Söyle kim beterse gima o hağrika göründü. Güvençimin ortağı olan vikse güvenin. Liğdermiş bide editör seçmiş içinizden gelceni düşünüyom. Ne oyu varsa oyuncu iletiyorum. Bendim, bendinizde yorum yazmanız yadar. Mustafa Mert TANOĞLU Open 0.0 112963254092755994449 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Wix.com Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wix com.wix.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 All looks fab Hombarume H Open 0.0 111771003428043579431 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Wix.com Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:wix com.wix.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 You got my shop name wrong no where to change it, I'll change my review when I get some actual support Embrace the Chill Open 0.0 107730179200705610000 Open Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Feb 15th, 2021 08:49PM Wix.com Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.