ID

IDBI Bank

- NSE:IDBI
Last Updated 2022-11-28

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nse:idbi com.idbibank.paywiz Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Showing some error when tried to login. Tried reinstalling but showing same error. Sri Harsha Open 0.0 115665180434330718336 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:43AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:43AM
nse:idbi com.idbibank.paywiz Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Pop-up appear somthing went wrong everytime during registration Dr.Obaid khan Open 0.0 108150829039782170090 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:43AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:43AM
nse:idbi com.idbibank.abhay_card Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Most practical, Splendid, Marvellous, fascinating, spectacular, useful app for people like me who don't have much knowledge about protecting debit card. Thank you IDBI Varma Penumetcha Open 0.0 108826726902104306073 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:43AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:43AM
nse:idbi com.idbibank.paywiz Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App not working Sohel Rana Open 0.0 109421658894800129989 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:43AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:43AM
nse:idbi com.snapwork.IDBI Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worst app. Cannot make any payments through the app. Have veen trying for 4 hours. I get the otp but transaction is not completed. Complete waste of time manish kothari Open 0.0 114697549206801921145 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM
nse:idbi com.snapwork.IDBI Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I'm happy to use this app happy banking I'll share later more after using it often. I happy for mbanking good experience. I'll like to share my experience with others Soundararajan S Open 0.0 111057840710994802601 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM
nse:idbi com.snapwork.IDBI Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very Usefull App Mahesh Thakkar Open 0.0 101023953964815604044 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM
nse:idbi com.snapwork.IDBI Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Very worst ,net banking not working properly for app Kesavan Jayamani Open 0.0 117800270028974302093 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM
nse:idbi com.snapwork.IDBI Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Need help with mobile no. verification. Can the support team contact... V Zach Open 0.0 114624779036880862291 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM
nse:idbi com.snapwork.IDBI Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 simple and useful app Was my first review it is useless app now I can't use it on my phone after updating it to Android 11 Chirag Shah Open 0.0 104093693350536038093 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:44AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.