Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nse:idfcfirstb 1521443352 Oct 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I opened my account in August 29 2021 and completed all tasks except FD but still no vouchers I have received. Created multiple tickets but they are closing it without giving response. Worst bank , avoid it Fake 3000 coupon voucher on opening Signature account Iftakhar Ahamad No IDFC FIRST Bank Mobile Banking Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM
nse:idfcfirstb 1521443352 Oct 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Bakwas bank with third class service highly not recommended at all Wrost service bank viditsr Yes IDFC FIRST Bank Mobile Banking Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM
nse:idfcfirstb 1521443352 Oct 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not able to upgrade from old app to new app. The screen goes blank after providing all the data. Tried multiple times but no luck. Continuing with old app. Hope you solve this issue soon. Old to New App Switching issues Preetesh Bhandari No IDFC FIRST Bank Mobile Banking Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM
nse:idfcfirstb 1521443352 Oct 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 PLEASE LAUNCH WIDGET AND NFC PAYMENT THROUGH MOBILE PHONES OTHERWISE APP IS THE BEST ❤️ PLEASE LAUNCH WIDGET abhimanyusareen No IDFC FIRST Bank Mobile Banking Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM
nse:idfcfirstb 1521443352 Oct 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Lovely application with very smooth user interface. Easy and Convenient Kusshhyyyyyyy No IDFC FIRST Bank Mobile Banking Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM
nse:idfcfirstb 1521443352 Oct 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 There is no option for changing mobile number App 0411M No IDFC FIRST Bank Mobile Banking Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM
nse:idfcfirstb 1521443352 Oct 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 As i am a cstmr of idfc bnk i hav different ac of my family members. Which is managed by me. In old app i was able to login using different username, but as i migrated to new version of app, i don’t hav the option for username, only mpin option is available, which can login only 1 regstrd nmbr, so i cannot login other user id. Nor i am able to login using chrome for net banking it redirect to app with mpin option. I kindly request u to resolve the issue or else only option left is to close ac’s. Not able to login using different username. ABDLNYM No IDFC FIRST Bank Mobile Banking Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM
nse:idfcfirstb 1521443352 Oct 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 1 of the great app develop by banks. Good app ZoyaTousif No IDFC FIRST Bank Mobile Banking Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM
nse:idfcfirstb 1521443352 Oct 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Try to sign in my bank account from the app from last 1 week but app is not allow to open it…. Worst service by IDFC bank previous app was much better… Worst app Tejasv Aman Sharma No IDFC FIRST Bank Mobile Banking Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM
nse:idfcfirstb 1521443352 Oct 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Installed the app a couple of weeks back, it was working fine initially. Then lately started facing issues with the Face ID, it kept loading and didn’t open at all. Uninstalled it today to reinstall it again! Now getting an error and unable to install it! 😒 Not working properly on 13mini itsdivyanshu No IDFC FIRST Bank Mobile Banking Open Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM Oct 25th, 2021 08:53PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.