Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nse:jublfood com.Dominos Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent Dinesh Gawande Open 0.0 106148701154916389288 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM
nse:jublfood com.Dominos Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Good pub g player channel Open 0.0 108572589795148762974 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM
nse:jublfood com.Dominos Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent seemant bhiwani Open 0.0 113755814825561189018 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:47AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:47AM
nse:jublfood com.dominos.bd Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Best pizza in town and Nice. Service NASIF MORSHED Open 0.0 115256771205776818882 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:49AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:49AM
nse:jublfood com.Dominos Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Online payment with domino pizza are fraud they will never refund your money & ask you to mail your prblm msage on Facebook and they are gonna say wait patiently but at the end you will not get refund Kajal Rai Open 0.0 103409749722541447847 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM
nse:jublfood com.Dominos Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Bal er app Amit Myatas Open 0.0 111352816314497463534 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM
nse:jublfood com.Dominos Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Kar do download Rooksi K Open 0.0 108964171687867916600 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM
nse:jublfood com.Dominos Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app is amazing I like it Khatarnak gamerz Open 0.0 112205418719926897691 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM
nse:jublfood com.Dominos Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good AMMA CHEPPINDHI Open 0.0 112454674947795796299 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:48AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:48AM
nse:jublfood com.Dominos Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I ordered pizza on (3-feb -2021)and i have selected advance time and date..but due to some reason restaurant cancel my order and i didn't get any refund and also not able to contact team and their helpline number is for no use I haven't received my refund back they confirmed me that within a 7working day it will be refunded..worst experience ever Till today(18-feb-2021) there is no refund there is no updates simply they are saying that we are checking already shared the details Aditi mishra Open 0.0 111788550129970762730 Open Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM Feb 20th, 2021 08:46AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.