Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nse:kotakbank 622363400 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 First of all please remove the limitation of three CRN per mobile instruments. It’s a one horrible restriction considering the Indian family system where one person is handling transactions of self, HUF, Own Business, Spouse, Children and other dependents. Second, please make available all the features of Net Banking on Mobile Banking. For example investment in NPS, Profile Update. Annual statement. Third also make available Annual Statement of Credit Card on all the platform. Fourth the Bill Pay option is lousiest I have ever come across. Please evolve JKaushik No Kotak - 811 & Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 03:28PM Aug 25th, 2021 03:28PM
nse:kotakbank 622363400 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is not opening in my iPhone 12 what should I do Not working tomardau No Kotak - 811 & Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 03:28PM Aug 25th, 2021 03:28PM
nse:kotakbank 1309560997 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I was trying to update the app, but no update available in app store. Im unable to access the klapp app. It is going to login but showing blank page. Updation not available DURGA PRASAD B No KLAPP Open Aug 25th, 2021 03:28PM Aug 25th, 2021 03:28PM
nse:kotakbank 622363400 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use Good service Sach@in No Kotak - 811 & Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 03:26PM Aug 25th, 2021 03:26PM
nse:kotakbank 622363400 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 How to stop non transactional notifications. Need settings to choose what notifications i want. Too many Notifications Jenil95 No Kotak - 811 & Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 03:26PM Aug 25th, 2021 03:26PM
nse:kotakbank 622363400 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Never ever takes cash benefit insurance policy. This is a trap of kotak. koi help nhi krte sirf pese lene ka ek ghtiya trika hai Worst Cash benefit insurance policy Moksh loveguru No Kotak - 811 & Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 03:27PM Aug 25th, 2021 03:27PM
nse:kotakbank 622363400 Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 My work became so easy . I feel proud to be Kotak bank customer. Very Good ! Himanshu2605 No Kotak - 811 & Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 03:26PM Aug 25th, 2021 03:26PM
nse:kotakbank 622363400 Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not opening app Probelm in iphone 8 nomy1464 No Kotak - 811 & Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 03:27PM Aug 25th, 2021 03:27PM
nse:kotakbank 622363400 Aug 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Hello, I updated the app yesterday on my iphone6 and trouble started with the login process. The application opens up and doesn’t even ask for the login credentials. But when I try to access any of the options inside there, it prompts for the password, and when the password is typed in, it pops out a message telling that I am already logged in. This is annoying. Please fix it ASAP. Bad update A S Raju No Kotak - 811 & Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 03:25PM Aug 25th, 2021 03:25PM
nse:kotakbank 622363400 Aug 21st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Recently I have purchased a handbag from Kotak rewards and it is of a very very poor quality so don’t think of gifting anything from them. It’s not in a condition of using by yourself forget gifting, Unprofessional approach from Kotak is that you don’t get support from Kotak team I stopped using my credit card that’s what I could do Substandard Product Deepak&Shinde No Kotak - 811 & Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 03:25PM Aug 25th, 2021 03:25PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.