AB

AbbVie

- NYSE:ABBV
Last Updated 2022-05-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:abbv com.allergan.breast.natrelle3d Jan 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Really? $39 or pick one of your surgeons? I have one in mind already I just want an idea of what to ask for. If it was $9 maybe I'd do it but $39? I can get 2 Arturo Fuente Don Carlos No.2's for that from a local shop. That's almost a full tank of gas in my Infinit. That's more than Adobe Photoshop. That's 2 well marbled steaks from the grocery store. I'll just take my wife to the surgeon we picked. Thanks for getting our hopes up. Alien Bros Open 0.0 100361694005071989205 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:abbv com.allergan.bd.bdmobileapp Jan 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 More than half of the times I tried using this app it would load, or work at all. mackenzie Carey Open 0.0 106099256965601439184 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:abbv com.allergan.breast.natrelle3d Dec 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Scam. Im pretty sure this is just a way to get personal info and bare breasts. Boy do I feel violated. Brittany Thomas Open 0.0 105057830521381615150 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:abbv com.allergan.breast.natrelle3d Dec 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 You either need to pay $39.00 or schedule a consultation to get the 3D images. Courtney Richmond Open 0.0 103968566638109953339 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:abbv com.allergan.breast.natrelle3d Dec 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Do not download this. They won't let you see the after unless you book with a surgeon first. Why would I do that before I see what my body might look like? This is so stupid! Mrs Officer Open 1.0 105080124358411439425 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:abbv com.allergan.breast.natrelle3d Dec 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Seems like a scam to get you to send nudes then makes you pay $30 to see the results after wanting you to give them all personal info so you can be linked with a dr.....add showed in a bra but they want bare breast pictures seems like someone could easily get your pics and use your personal info to blackmail or scam you Kryssa Ternes Open 1.0 106410075620856923219 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:abbv com.allergan.bd.bdmobileapp Dec 14th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unable to create an account after multiple attempts. Very annoying Tammie Elsik Open 0.0 112156549161855579259 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:abbv com.allergan.bd.bdmobileapp Dec 13th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome deals and keeps me posted of my points and deals. Mary Pat Matyas Open 0.0 103803419374654786238 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:abbv com.allergan.breast.natrelle3d Dec 12th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Scam. Forces you to schedule a consult or pay them $39.00. Frank Anderson Open 0.0 108232448892251112694 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nyse:abbv com.allergan.bd.bdmobileapp Dec 3rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nice app Karen Hunt Open 0.0 105507144496881533153 Open Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Feb 16th, 2021 05:50AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.