AL

Allstate

- NYSE:ALL
Last Updated 2024-06-11

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:all com.allstate.view Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app barely works correctly. It doesn't load in a timely manner and I cant even navigate on the screen to where I need to go. Really ridiculous. Sara Wiser Open 0.0 102251511421762361614 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Allstate Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:all com.allstate.view Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Good Ana Delrio Open 0.0 105698820576379966568 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Allstate Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:all com.allstate.view Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It sucks! Steven Garrett Open 0.0 105518371098188028602 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Allstate Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:all com.allstate.view Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Only post some of my driving but, not all !!!! Pam Fleming Open 0.0 110237777856243138751 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Allstate Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:all com.allstate.view Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't get into app. Always states that my password and security question answe is wrong Karen Freeman Open 0.0 117954742816035148147 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Allstate Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:all com.allstate.view Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Just having to enter stuff Charles Gunn Open 0.0 115894289954735075100 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Allstate Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:all com.allstate.view Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Currently stuck on the first screen, and it says hang tight but never loads Bryson Dinwiddie Open 0.0 104111262139023019131 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Allstate Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:all com.allstate.view Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Rewards help also very good/ excellent customer service Thanks! Don Allen Open 0.0 110201189547167475172 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Allstate Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:all com.allstate.view Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app is very useful for me and is a great service when I'm filling out my Bill thank you very much adrian silva Open 0.0 111570072360491975081 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Allstate Financials Nonlife Insurance
nyse:all com.allstate.view Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I keep getting emails to to change settings for driveline. Every time I try the app resets and I can't change settings or open drive wise. matt hobbs Open 0.0 117819153932971778818 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:06AM Allstate Financials Nonlife Insurance

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.