AL

Ally Financial

- NYSE:ALLY
Last Updated 2024-06-18

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:ally com.ally.cardcontrols Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 When this app is working it's great. Sadly the main thing I used it for no longer works. I had it set to give push notifications whenever my card was used and that was working up to the most recent update. After that update no matter what I do I cannot get push notifications. I've reinstalled both the ally and card controls apps, deleted their temp files, and restarted the phone. I talked to ally support and they said they'd forward over my issue to their technical team but I never heard back. Chris Olcheski Open 0.0 103230564486025494441 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Ally Financial Financials Financial Services
nyse:ally com.ally.cardcontrols Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Alerts do not work. I was hopeful for this feature but nothing has shown up. Mike Kaufman Open 0.0 110517767160570460395 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Ally Financial Financials Financial Services
nyse:ally com.ally.auto.activity Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Just effing fix it. Every single time I try to use your app it's down... do you want my money or not?! Haylee Eighmy Open 0.0 105100517338492623165 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Ally Financial Financials Financial Services
nyse:ally com.ally.auto.activity Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't download app or login online Susan Allen Open 0.0 115752329255357736584 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Ally Financial Financials Financial Services
nyse:ally com.ally.auto.activity Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great Luke Smith Open 0.0 102816273474268585182 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Ally Financial Financials Financial Services
nyse:ally com.ally.auto.activity Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Constantly being updated and inaccessible at random times constantly. It's frustrating how many times it's offline. Rendell Brewster-Bailey Open 0.0 113541800889981639854 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Ally Financial Financials Financial Services
nyse:ally com.ally.auto.activity Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't work. PJ Acosta Open 0.0 118037738230214245144 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Ally Financial Financials Financial Services
nyse:ally com.ally.cardcontrols Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Good but I wish you could open it directly without having to open the banking app first. Justin DeMuro Open 0.0 105099750168242174578 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Ally Financial Financials Financial Services
nyse:ally com.ally.auto.activity Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Cannot log on more than half the time . Hart2Hart Mafia Open 0.0 117600107680000538929 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Ally Financial Financials Financial Services
nyse:ally com.ally.MobileBanking Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Smooth and simple to use Gavin Ross Open 0.0 106469202397861705054 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:07AM Ally Financial Financials Financial Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.