AX

American Express

- NYSE:AXP
Last Updated 2024-05-28

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:axp com.americanexpress.android.acctsvcs.us Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love everything about American Express fantastic company to deal with Tony Ruffino Open 0.0 101897215238345251944 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM American Express Financials Financial Services
nyse:axp com.americanexpress.android.acctsvcs.us Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 i had called for a account the phone hung up 3 months ago never contact again. Harris D DAHSr Open 0.0 103781742568079482094 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM American Express Financials Financial Services
nyse:axp com.americanexpress.android.acctsvcs.us Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Ok Lorena Vargas Open 0.0 114611785473218136668 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM American Express Financials Financial Services
nyse:axp com.americanexpress.android.acctsvcs.us Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Gale Morris Open 0.0 102049547790946505980 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM American Express Financials Financial Services
nyse:axp com.americanexpress.android.acctsvcs.us Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 This is a very great app. The menus are easy to understand and all the features are very well explained....the only thing keeping me from giving it a 5 star review is the lack of a "pay it" button/ option when looking at orders that also have thr "plan it" feature, it would be nice to simply pay something off all the way instead of just being forced to "plan it" .......once that's added...I would give it 5 stars Matthew Webb Open 0.0 112202810703366170543 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM American Express Financials Financial Services
nyse:axp com.americanexpress.android.acctsvcs.us Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I canceled my card and denied access to my info yet im still getting credit score updates . I camceled for a reason .While other accounts are slowly rising my credit score , 6 inquiries removed , bringing down balances amex knocked off 32 points at once with no explaination .Outdated not up to date info on balances .Incorrect total dept/available credit just too much missing that my bank credit score can give me and up to date Was not happy with no explaining or continued monitoring of my info William john LUCKEY Open 0.0 113931187999032849555 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM American Express Financials Financial Services
nyse:axp com.americanexpress.android.acctsvcs.us Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great DFW Metro Taxi Open 0.0 112033963003919356488 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM American Express Financials Financial Services
nyse:axp com.americanexpress.android.acctsvcs.us Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The new updates as of today are great. Rarely have trouble logging in, making payments or using the app in general. The ability to look at savings account as well as credit accounts makes the app complete now. Jagadeesh Gaddipati Open 0.0 108953636497360231648 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM American Express Financials Financial Services
nyse:axp com.americanexpress.android.acctsvcs.us Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Terrible customer service and they don't clearly specify when 0 apr expires on the app. The agent misinformed me and then "lost" the call log. They have lost customer trust. Anurag Reddy Open 0.0 106266862871664308176 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM American Express Financials Financial Services
nyse:axp com.americanexpress.android.acctsvcs.us Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very good app rob D Open 0.0 105163626640128052134 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:12AM American Express Financials Financial Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.