BA

Bank of America

- NYSE:BAC
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:bac com.bankofamerica.prepaid Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I have only had issues with this site being done twice there has never been an issue with my money going off or on I wish I could find out if I could add money to the card manually?? Emily Stone Open 0.0 100550678839163115025 Open Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac com.bankofamerica.prepaid Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this app ! It's really easy, saves me time, and it's so much faster than having to call the customer service number to check my balance !!! All I have to do is punch in my password and my card balance is displayed. I highly recommend it ! Elisabeth Tammy Medina Open 0.0 100627143896085551291 Open Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac com.bankofamerica.prepaid Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Haven't have any issues thank goodness . I've heard horrible news about this bank closing accounts for no reason . So hopefully I won't be a victim of that now. WolfGang's Wild World Open 0.0 114258315123452827939 Open Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac com.bankofamerica.prepaid Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I found this off to be incredibly frustrating as it only shows your transactions for the past a month and then after that they're just gone, unless I'm doing something wrong or there's some trick to go back further that I don't know about. Also customer service sucks. Hard. Sydney Starseed Open 0.0 101421346058064098171 Open Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac com.bankofamerica.prepaid Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works very well. Easy to use. Joel Harris Open 0.0 117000236153985497198 Open Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac com.bankofamerica.authenticator Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Biometrics not working Luis Sayegh Open 0.0 118033671898412438816 Open Aug 24th, 2021 04:42PM Aug 24th, 2021 04:42PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac com.bankofamerica.prepaid Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 No issues Charles Spratt Open 0.0 103636768475760914856 Open Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac com.bankofamerica.prepaid Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why do I have to have a email code for every single time I log in for the last 5 days? Tamieka Augusta Open 0.0 105933035880824134968 Open Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac com.bankofamerica.prepaid Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app William A. Ortiz Cruz Open 0.0 101513018690081313007 Open Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac com.bankofamerica.prepaid Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Keeps locking me out for no reason! 😞 Sara Hunt Open 0.0 111105289450025648188 Open Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Aug 24th, 2021 04:41PM Financials Banks Financials

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.