BA

Bank of America

- NYSE:BAC
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:bac 284847138 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app really is super easy to use. I appreciate all of the functions and ability to see all of my accounts on one platform. Thank you! Patti005 Best online banking Patti005 No Bank of America Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 06:02PM Aug 25th, 2021 06:02PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac 284847138 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I’m tired of notifications that when you log in there are no new notifications. I’m tired of ads for scam protection when BOA should be doing all they can to protect customers from scammers. I’m tired of get percent back on your card if you sign up. You are either ripping me off or charging the merchant, who doesn’t have a choice, too much. Life is short, get your APP and it’s advertising fixed. May we have 5 minutes of your day? TerryFromTexas No Bank of America Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 06:02PM Aug 25th, 2021 06:02PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac 284847138 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 There ZERO chance many of us will EVER use Erica or any other voice assistant when it comes to anymore than requesting a song to play on a home speaker, especially when it comes to our money. STOP with the meaningless notifications within the app in a cheap ploy to get users to pay attention to this garbage voice assistant. This tactic is only pushing users such as myself further away from even considering using it, and if it continues will push me to switch my banking to Chase where their app isn’t pushing their voice assistant. STOP trying to force Erica on users! SendingOutAnSOS Yes Bank of America Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 06:02PM Aug 25th, 2021 06:02PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac 284847138 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Do not like website. Can't look at my savings or my wife's accounts. Had to experiment to find way log out. What's wrong with putting the words "Log Out" in the upper right corner. Is this part of your imbecilic 'woke' movement indoctrination ? If you continue to pursue woke activity, I will be forced to do business with a rational banking firm !! MOBILE WEBSITE dchrist41 No Bank of America Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 06:02PM Aug 25th, 2021 06:02PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac 284847138 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Using iPhone 6 with iOS 12.5.4 and the most recent BOA App update loads even slower then crashes altogether. Is this their way to get me to buy a new cellphone ??? Sure there’s plenty BOA App offers to get things done via iPhone/iPad but what about us used to the older App setup ? Never fails and leave it to tech to make simple things complicated. How about an App limited to what the customer chooses and needs rather than load it up with stuff not needed. Update crash 2XXlmnop No Bank of America Mobile Banking Open Aug 24th, 2021 05:56PM Aug 24th, 2021 05:56PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac 284847138 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good bank. As fair as a corporate national financial institution could be. No big problems ever. Long time customer (since 89) Coolbayareaguy No Bank of America Mobile Banking Open Aug 24th, 2021 10:59PM Aug 24th, 2021 10:59PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac 284847138 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Bank of America had never let me down ❤️ Zelle fellito33 No Bank of America Mobile Banking Open Aug 24th, 2021 11:37PM Aug 24th, 2021 11:37PM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac 284847138 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use app and great customer service. BoA Da Lou Dog No Bank of America Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 12:53AM Aug 25th, 2021 12:53AM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac 284847138 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Having trouble getting started. New app states that my atm number isn’t compatible and there’s no way to use the old app. New app msmhelp No Bank of America Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 02:35AM Aug 25th, 2021 02:35AM Financials Banks Financials
nyse:bac 284847138 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have problem with app at the credit limit increased category No body help me Farkhad10 No Bank of America Mobile Banking Open Aug 25th, 2021 03:25AM Aug 25th, 2021 03:25AM Financials Banks Financials

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.