BB

BB&T

- NYSE:BBT
Last Updated 2022-01-02

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:bbt com.bbt.myfi Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I am with part of bank for many years, I love of them, for they're excellently services. Miriam Bello Open 0.0 102967247669725187670 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Financials Banks
nyse:bbt com.bbt.myfi Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love this app! Joey Summers Open 0.0 115290123230199003703 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Financials Banks
nyse:bbt com.bbt.myfi Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have my auto loan through BB&T so i only use the app for that purpose. However, you can't schedule payments in advance whatsoever, and you can't pull up the transaction history of more than 2 months prior. Not very user friendly at all imo Tom Lagacy Open 0.0 104363190329603152162 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Financials Banks
nyse:bbt com.bbt.myfi Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have loved the app until now. Saturday it said I couldn't get on until I update. Update won't load. Constantly says Pending and swirls. Tried everything. What is the problem? Heather Schulz Open 0.0 117751423570562335342 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:26AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:26AM Financials Banks
nyse:bbt com.bbt.myfi Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Takes FOREVER for update to load. Been waiting for HOURS! AND HOURS! Now on next day! Still no joy! Alan Gravelle Open 0.0 109135316654940966208 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:24AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:24AM Financials Banks
nyse:bbt com.bbt.myfi Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Been trying to download for about 30 minutes. Tried to several times now. Kenny Crowder Open 0.0 101621795885853315528 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:24AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:24AM Financials Banks
nyse:bbt com.bbt.myfi Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great to use anywhere anytime! Michael Burns Open 0.0 101854623035374481508 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Financials Banks
nyse:bbt com.bbt.myfi Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Really good!! Getting better Dandy Lyons Open 0.0 101480847348081984690 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Financials Banks
nyse:bbt com.bbt.myfi Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app. Gives be back up to my checking account. No bank tripsto ck account.ilike very much. Carl Price Open 0.0 110032688878225741250 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Financials Banks
nyse:bbt com.bbt.myfi Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can not get this app to download....unable to have excess to my account.....not very happy...just did update 2/11/21 now on 2/15/21 you want me to do update my account again....do not understand the issue.... Russell Buchanan Open 0.0 118043929722897915848 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:25AM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.