BH

Biglari Holdings

- NYSE:BH
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:bh com.zipscene.mobile.sns Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 You Get A Free Shake when you download this app and sign up! Jessica Toomer Open 0.0 106647934529147846672 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:bh com.zipscene.mobile.sns Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 What is the point of adding gift cards to the app if you can't pay for your food using them? During this pandemic people are ordering on apps and picking up. The app forces you to pay when ordering & doesn't let you use a gift card! So infuriating! I've either lost getting rewards points by ordering in store to use a gift card or I have to use a credit/debit card on the app. Either make it make sense by being able to use gift cards when placing mobile orders or make paying upon pickup possible. Rob Johnson Open 0.0 117546116437528117406 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:bh com.zipscene.mobile.sns Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't work. Doesn't accept my log in. Doesn't deliver to me (less than a mile away) doesn't let me customise my food the way I want it. Limited menu. I would rather go with someone else. angel sickels Open 0.0 110971807242913620251 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:bh com.zipscene.mobile.sns Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this app. Tessa harrod Tami Harrod Open 0.0 108282782655738902723 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:bh com.zipscene.mobile.sns Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 great rewards Mark Ericson Open 0.0 117307998686552974214 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:bh com.zipscene.mobile.sns Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This is an update to my comments for the most recent app version. they have fixed the ability to add gift cards to your account on the app. However I have now had three occasions where the value of those gift cards have mysteriously dropped without any purchases at a store from me. I have made multiple attempts to contact customer service via phone and email and I have not had a response back from them. My previous rating was one star... It hasn't changed. family wielenga Open 17.0 104626080122091229005 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:bh com.zipscene.mobile.sns Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 The only location in my area apparently does not have online ordering so the app is only good for showing my points and rewards. And the location is still abit of a drive away so I rarely go there. The burgers are good though. Peaches H Open 0.0 103917241948177916615 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:bh com.zipscene.mobile.sns Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 In my opinion this app is poorly designed to order ahead. You can't remove fries from an order. Only add more fries. It's also difficult to tell what it is your order consists of and what you're doing with your burger and any customization you're doing especially adding or removing items. You can't remove items if it's default to come with lettuce or something it seems like. Example: I don't want my order to have 3 sets of fries if I want 3 burgers and a shake. Kris Gaul Open 1.0 111358087428652694116 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:bh com.zipscene.mobile.sns Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 There is absolutely don't wait to place an order this is the worst app I've ever used for restaurant Dawn Hetland Open 0.0 103318347159762933552 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:bh com.zipscene.mobile.sns Jan 31st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App doesn't offer much. Recived a Birthday offer and expired very fast. Its hard to use offers in two weeks when you live 45 minutes away from the closest steak n shake. Also when you increase prices get your menus updated as well. B Arnott Open 0.0 104996924579537668667 Open Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 16th, 2021 06:28AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.