Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:cbu com.cbna.grip Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Enjoy having my banking right at my finger tips. Every transaction accounted for, balances and deposits. Kim Quenan Open 0.0 109796414179968555357 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Financials Banks
nyse:cbu com.cbna.grip Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy and convenient Justin Pratt Open 0.0 112073191968462943657 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Financials Banks
nyse:cbu com.cbna.grip Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great Tom Shaffer Open 0.0 115275091719739683974 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Financials Banks
nyse:cbu com.cbna.grip Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very good Bank, people are very polite and nice to talk to. They will help you in anyway they can. Very Understanding. I really Love this Bank. Will always come back if I need anything. usaf vet Open 0.0 103736462042015429819 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Financials Banks
nyse:cbu com.cbna.grip Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Lately there has been a lot of not working correctly issues kinda annoying Please fix your problems William king Open 0.0 104174377013581656849 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Financials Banks
nyse:cbu com.cbna.grip Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Greatness. i see others comlaining about "layout" ? You DO REALIZE it is "dashboard" that YOU CAN ARRANGE ANYWAY YOU WANT ?lol finally an app that you can do things with.the "remote deposit" works great allowing you to deposit checks to your account are available immediately. which is great nowadays.message section,NOT LIVE CHAT,but very helpful .Staff ALWAYS pleasant when answering.Usually prefer desktop over anything from google store but this is customizable dashboard easy to set up and use. Master Password Open 0.0 101899815155094559767 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Financials Banks
nyse:cbu com.cbna.grip Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love being able to take care of my banking needs while at home or on the go! Joyce Phelps Open 0.0 110460321528934544380 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Financials Banks
nyse:cbu com.cbna.grip Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 User friendly and convenient for me! Theron Knapp Open 0.0 107565855891375124984 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Financials Banks
nyse:cbu com.cbna.grip Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Wonderful TheBreaks FB Open 0.0 110182318110783771007 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Financials Banks
nyse:cbu com.cbna.grip Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I changed my password yesterday. Shelly Prive Open 0.0 101656806781789071952 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:42AM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.