CH

Choice Hotels

- NYSE:CHH
Last Updated 2024-05-21

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:chh com.choicehotels.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 So far I really appreciate choice hotels and their overall service they provide its really above most other similar hotels quality they have really shown me nothing but their best possible assistance and my accommodation has been a comfortable stress free experience that I have found to be better then my past experiences with different hotels. This app its simple easy to use and I haven't found one bad thing about it so far and so I gotta give choice hotels and their app a 5 star review!!💯👍👍 Danielle Love Open 0.0 107603528919196540602 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Choice Hotels Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:chh com.choicehotels.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use & great benefits with the point system. Highly recommend 👌 Luis Garibay Open 0.0 118291948186705552802 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Choice Hotels Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:chh com.choicehotels.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 This app always freezes I've uninstalled and reinstalled the same thing keeps happening. Customer service rep for choice ended up giving me Free points because of this technical issue. So now I have to call wait on hold for 5 minutes with a customer service representative just to book a reservation. Pisses me off because sometimes you can't get good deals over phone Shay Kinard Open 0.0 116016450772530401144 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Choice Hotels Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:chh com.choicehotels.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very Easy to book reservation and buy points. I have been a member for 30 days i enjoy this app. Chaiese Harris Open 0.0 116903302191467710054 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Choice Hotels Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:chh com.choicehotels.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Enjoy using app to book rooms for business & pleasure travel. J Sexton Open 0.0 101654919671770935087 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Choice Hotels Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:chh com.choicehotels.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great prices and love my free nights That One cool kid Open 0.0 105538983156466921221 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Choice Hotels Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:chh com.choicehotels.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Safe, easy fast access to book. Great rewards for members jakayla hooper Open 0.0 106728854970710566775 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Choice Hotels Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:chh com.choicehotels.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works great when we are traveling. We always find a room and pet friendly Rose Jensen Open 0.0 107165788849158189563 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Choice Hotels Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:chh com.choicehotels.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Some of the Best service, cleanest and pleasant people 👌 Gregory Gill Sr Open 0.0 105237036481555671795 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Choice Hotels Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:chh com.choicehotels.android Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy-to-use interface. Warren Burr Open 0.0 103599766525977704018 Open Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Feb 16th, 2021 07:52AM Choice Hotels Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.