Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:cmg com.chipotle.ordering Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Solid app except it constantly tells me a location is currently closed when trying to make an order for pickup in the middle of the day. Francis Gibbons Open 0.0 107608189575590275181 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:cmg com.chipotle.ordering Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great! monique B Open 0.0 110886335213018411057 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:cmg com.chipotle.ordering Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It may not be the app as much as it is the result of service. The time I chose to pick up my food was very different from when it was ready resulting in cold food. What was requested in the app was not what I received and I had already paid for it. Ken Hilliard Open 0.0 100889628565243984156 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:cmg com.chipotle.ordering Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Insane fees they try to hide (hidden in some collapsed "fee" item) for ordering thru the app Mike Case Open 0.0 105341020022021661707 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:cmg com.chipotle.ordering Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I think every store-specific app should be made like this. Highly stable, well designed, and uses latest features provided from Google's Android devs. Chipotle did some serious investment in their app based market. Abhijith Gopakumar Open 0.0 117993056096335247363 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:cmg com.chipotle.ordering Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app has been ok but you cannot get a meal in less than a half hour using the app at the Chipotle near me. You choose your meal, then get a time from a dropdown. Once you submit it, the time changes to a later time saying the time you chose isn't available. It stinks and is a waste of time. I just quit trying. James Anderson Open 0.0 118186113583468351909 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:cmg com.chipotle.ordering Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Missing dark theme or night mode. I do love the reorder option Joe J Open 0.0 106138652978370984605 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:cmg com.chipotle.ordering Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Does not save rewards had free guacamole and now its gone never used it. jeff roberts Open 0.0 108635109346544765609 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:cmg com.chipotle.ordering Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I can order but it constantly tells me there's a error processing the order when it doesn't. Shi-Ping Fan Open 0.0 117375931935955988922 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:cmg com.chipotle.ordering Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Ordered chipotle and my burrito was soaked with juices it fell apart. Not a very good experience. I selected the option to be contacted about my order and nobody contacted me. Very dissapointed. I am a regular at chipotle but this appalling service has made me think twice about coming again. Liam Gibbs Open 0.0 110287146085321520386 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:14AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.