CN

Centene

- NYSE:CNC
Last Updated 2024-03-01

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:cnc com.ihtech.p2m.mywellcare Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Don't use, won't use Terry Bunn Open 0.0 100417646035199736633 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Centene Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nyse:cnc com.ihtech.p2m.mywellcare Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I don't understand how to do everything Della snyder Open 0.0 106968675732966459341 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Centene Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nyse:cnc com.ihtech.p2m.mywellcare Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Hello From Kissimmee Fl & Good Morning Everyone Very Much Love My Favortive Wellcare Insurance 200% & Now A Complain About The Transporttion Thats A Whole Different Problem !! MISS DINORAH VAZQUEZ Open 0.0 104939987914740195347 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Centene Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nyse:cnc com.ihtech.p2m.mywellcare Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Very non user friendly Becky Hall Open 0.0 114591967692182695556 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Centene Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nyse:cnc com.ihtech.p2m.mywellcare Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Still learning it Pierre Griffin Open 0.0 103947090562113163182 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Centene Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nyse:cnc com.ihtech.p2m.mywellcare Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Hands down hands down the best health insurance possible I have it myself I have WellCare classic it's a Cadillac plan I pay zero nothing for everything general vision I medicine everything I don't pay one cent out of my pocket the best there is out there Robert Gilpin Open 0.0 101945536527835024739 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Centene Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nyse:cnc com.ihtech.p2m.mywellcare Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Just got it Steve Leaptrotte Open 0.0 111130571180450598668 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Centene Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nyse:cnc com.ihtech.p2m.mywellcare Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 does not cover ks nor my insurance very weird app. lego smartz Open 0.0 101849160932839363768 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Centene Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nyse:cnc com.ihtech.p2m.mywellcare Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 My first time on my Samsung device and all I get is gr he open screen, it won't even let me login. This doesn't give me much faith in it. I will try later to uninstall the re install, maybe it will work then! Lenora Jones Open 3.0 107613399364686509995 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Centene Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nyse:cnc com.ihtech.p2m.mywellcare Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Quit make me re-enter my name and password Douglas D Smith Open 0.0 107969812717360510294 Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:16AM Centene Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.