CR

Carter's, Inc

- NYSE:CRI
Last Updated 2021-09-24

Reviews by Vendor

Track Carter's, Inc user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:cri www.skiphop.com Dec 7th, 2019 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Stopped working Devastated that this thermometer stopped working after about 6 weeks. Loved it at first then it just started reading the bath water like 5 degrees hotter than it was. Poor baby has been getting cold baths until we realised! Tried taking the battery out and replacing but still not working right. Disappointed that we’ve spent so much money on this. JVin 879674013995 Open Floating Bath Thermometer Open Yes www.skiphop.com Dec 12th, 2019 08:39PM Dec 12th, 2019 08:41PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:cri www.skiphop.com Dec 7th, 2019 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Will be buying backups My mom got this for my now 5 month old 2 months ago. She lost it a few days ago, and I mean, my kid is a pretty happy baby but I don't think I've seen her light up the way she did when we got her a replacement. It's not super fancy but it's easy to hold and she loves to shake it and bang it on things. It is pretty hard but she still likes chewing on it. It's by far my girl's favorite toy and I will most definitely be buying extras in case we lose it again. mamab73 879674017191 skiphop Open Silver Lining Cloud Starry Rattle Open Yes www.skiphop.com Dec 12th, 2019 08:39PM Dec 12th, 2019 08:41PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:cri www.skiphop.com Dec 5th, 2019 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Amei! A marmita é ótima! Conserva a comida do meu filho por horas! Alinehellsing 816523027703 skiphop Open Zoo Stainless Steel Lunch Kit Open Yes www.skiphop.com Dec 12th, 2019 08:39PM Dec 12th, 2019 08:42PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:cri www.skiphop.com Dec 3rd, 2019 12:00AM 40% 2.0 5.0 Open Mediocre. Unfortunately, it is not user error that the suction cups do not durably hold for long. At best, it held up for 3 days. This is with following the manufacturer’s recommendations (clean, smooth glass or tile, wipe with alcohol) for optimal usage. I hope Skip Hop uses this and other reviews to improve this product. NicoleK 816523025006 skiphop Open Moby Corner Bath Toy Organizer - Grey Open Yes www.skiphop.com Dec 12th, 2019 08:39PM Dec 12th, 2019 08:39PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:cri www.skiphop.com Dec 3rd, 2019 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Fantastic product I have purchased the baby activity center along with the swing/jumper. My daughter also has the other version {same company} of the baby activity table...The purchases should show how great this product is... Very well made..easy assembly...great storage for the swing/ jumper...Just love them all... So does my grandson.. Could entertain himself for sometimes up to an hour... AMAZING DiFlynn 879674025639 skiphop Open Explore & More Baby's View 3-Stage Activity Center Open Yes www.skiphop.com Dec 12th, 2019 08:39PM Dec 12th, 2019 08:41PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:cri www.skiphop.com Dec 2nd, 2019 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Amazing overall I have many diaper bags/backpack but I keep coming back to this one. I have twins so I needed a bag big enough to hold a lot of baby items and this backpack does the job! It’s super comfortable and soft and it’s not flimsy where the bag will just fall flat. It keeps its shape. I like how it has 2 side pockets so I can keep either bottles or water bottles for both babies. It even has a little pocket in the front which I call it the “mommy pouch” where I keep my necessities. You won’t regret this diaper backpack! CCZong 816523025532 skiphop Open Forma Backpack Diaper Bag Open Yes www.skiphop.com Dec 12th, 2019 08:39PM Dec 12th, 2019 08:41PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:cri www.skiphop.com Dec 2nd, 2019 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Nice ! I bought this for my 5 years old son ... He likes it !! MASMAS 192136151517, 192136151562, 192136151531, 192136151500, 1921 ... Open 1-Piece Dinosaur Hooded Fleece Footless PJs Open Yes www.skiphop.com Dec 12th, 2019 08:37PM Dec 12th, 2019 08:39PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:cri www.skiphop.com Dec 1st, 2019 12:00AM 40% 2.0 5.0 Open Not practical I liked it that it comes with the accessories like thermal bags but I should have bought it separately as this bag is small and ONLY ONE ZÍPER is horrible to open and close and keep things inside without falling Adriana123 879674028074 skiphop Open Suite by Skip Hop 6-in-1 Diaper Backpack Set Open Yes www.skiphop.com Dec 12th, 2019 08:39PM Dec 12th, 2019 08:41PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:cri www.skiphop.com Nov 29th, 2019 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Really Wanted This To Work My son loves his crib mobile, it helps him put himself right to sleep without me rocking him for ages. I bought this to put on our Pack n Play bassinet thinking it would help with his daytime naps. The idea behind this is great... a mobile that can connect to pretty much anything. However with the first use, the mobile would get stuck and make loud clunking noises when it was turning, even after a battery change. Maybe I got a dud, but for $30 I would pass. FeliciaB84 879674025981 skiphop Open Explore & More 3-in-1 Travel Mobile Open Yes www.skiphop.com Dec 12th, 2019 08:39PM Dec 12th, 2019 08:41PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nyse:cri www.skiphop.com Nov 28th, 2019 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Llama backpack had zipper problems I’ve always bought skip hop zoo collection for my toddlers. I’ve never had a problem and all 3 backpacks to date were great quality and durable. For some reason with Luna Llama the zipper broke after 2 months of very light use. It’s very cute but didn’t last more then two month. I’ve had the raccoon and hungry caterpillar which have lasted over 2 years of daily use. So I was very disappointed with Luna llama quality. Fernie 816523026225 skiphop Open Zoo Little Kid Backpack Open Yes www.skiphop.com Dec 12th, 2019 08:39PM Dec 12th, 2019 08:42PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.